Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Beautiful area!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel was very nice, however when I checked in the staff inquired if I was noise sensitive... I have never considered my self to be, so I said no, but I could everything going on in hall way either on front of my room or even down hall. I never heard my neighbors inside their rooms (if I had any). I did not request to change rooms I was only there two nights, I believe they would have assisted me if I had. Truly everything else was lovely.. staff was extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Leslie, we’re so glad to hear that you loved our area and friendly service. We apologize if noise affected your stay in any way; we’re doing our best to accommodate guest needs and deliver a peaceful experience while we do work. We hope you’ll join us again at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The water pressure from the showers is the best
5 out of 5
by Julia

Satisfied

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
All was very good.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in a great location. I will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Merry

Hockey time

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Have always loved the location and the service here, would have liked a microwave in the room!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

rough start

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: lobby area and restaurants were great. The rooms were booked so tons of people and rooms were nice a quite couldn't hear your neighbors, a huge plus!
Location: SNHU area across the road!
we had a rough beginning as we arrived at check in time 3pm and our room was not ready. It took just over TWO hours for them to get us in a room.( which is why i give this a lower review) we had reservations and they moved our room twice "to fit us in" isn't the point of a reservation?, to assure and assign us a room!?! staff was friendly but clearing overwhelmed with a busy day as there was an event in the area. Room was spacious but could've been cleaner, bathroom was clean and updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
While we’re glad our location and eateries were the highlights of your stay, we sincerely regret the delays you encountered at check-in. It’s not often that we have these types of delays, so we hope that you’ll give us another chance in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel in downtown Manchester NH

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff were very friendly, the restaurant and cafe were clean, staff were friendly and the food was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments on the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown! We’re thrilled that our on-site eateries and friendly service made for such a wonderful experience and we’d love to have you back with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Loved it!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
PERFECT place to stay if you have an event at the SNHU arena. The staff was fantastic and helpful! It was me and three teen/tween kids, and we all loved it. Totally exceeded my expectations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Kim, we’re glad you all had a blast staying with us for an event at SNHU Arena! We’re thrilled that our staff and service blew your expectations out of the water and we hope you’ll join us again soon at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown. Thank you for such a stellar review.
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The weather was great!
5 out of 5
by Betsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels