Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking, Mattress

Posted Aug 18, 2016
At check-in only one learns there is a daily parking fee of $12. Access to parking is not near entrance because of construction. In the room, there's a sleep-number controller on each double bed. Instructions are minimal and we soon realize all that is happening is inflation and deflation of a glorified air mattress. Breakfast is $14/person. I could have saved $50 bucks at a nearby motel and gotten free breakfast, so lesson learned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We wish that your stay with us was more satisfying, but we would like to mention that our parking and breakfast rates are listed on Expedia. In addition to Sleep Number beds, pillow-top mattresses are also available, which we hope you’ll try on another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Convenient location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Enjoyed a three day workshop at the hotel. Nice room. Nice bar and restaurant. I think it was a recently renovated room on the 6th floor. Sleep number bed worked fine. Never tried one before. Only problem with the room was the noise from a live band across the street of the hotel that played until late hours and the windows weren't that sound proof. The room AC fan helped drown it out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown. We’re glad that our guest rooms and dining facilities impressed on your stay, although we do regret any noise disruptions caused by a nearby event. The next time you return to our area, we’d love to have you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcester mass

Close to conference at st Anselms

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Breakfast not included my colleagues all had free breakfast at their hotels that were cheaper per night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re glad that our proximity to Saint Anselm College was convenient for your conference. We would like to mention that some of our room types include breakfast and that rates that include breakfast are available as well. With this information, we hope you will return in the future. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Central location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable clean room
Location: Good restaurants
Excellent reception staff, knowledgeable and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for highlighting our friendly staff at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown! We’re elated that our stellar service, tidy accommodations, and close proximity to Downtown dining contributed to a most enjoyable stay at our hotel. We’d be thrilled to have you back with us for another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, N.H.

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and Great Shopping in N.H. Mall
Cons: Stay away from Hooks Restaurant for seafood. Expensive and small portions
Our 9 year old granddaughter's first overnight trip " This is a fun trip Grampy" Liked the hotel and location!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Getting away with your grand daughter for the first time must have been so exciting! We’re glad that the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown has both yours and her seal of approval, and hope you will both join us again soon. Thank you for letting us know about your family trip.
4 out of 5
by Richard T from West Nyack

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good,just wish all hotels would let you know when there is a charge for parking.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Brooklyn, NY

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and good staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for the poor quality room and service

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for a conference, and if the conference itself wasn't held in this hotel, I would not have selected it. My non-smoking room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke, the windows were so fogged I couldn't see out, and the window seat was dusty. The bed was fine, and the bathroom was clean. The service a colleague and I received at the hotel breakfast restaurant was horrible. We waited 10 minutes before a server showed up, and we waited 20 minutes for the server to take our credit card to pay, and when she didn't come, we had to charge it to my room and leave. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels