Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, N.H.

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and Great Shopping in N.H. Mall
Cons: Stay away from Hooks Restaurant for seafood. Expensive and small portions
Our 9 year old granddaughter's first overnight trip " This is a fun trip Grampy" Liked the hotel and location!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Getting away with your grand daughter for the first time must have been so exciting! We’re glad that the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown has both yours and her seal of approval, and hope you will both join us again soon. Thank you for letting us know about your family trip.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eileen from Delaware

Smoke and mirrors

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. We were greeted quite nicely and informed that it was a non smoking hotel. We exited the elevators to our room only to be greeted by clouds of heavy cigarette smoke. Though they moved us to a different floor the late night marathon of joggers outside out door easily kept us awake through the thin walls as did the vacuuming early the next morning. Room service was way less then convenience store take out in quality but that is fine...we had a chance to be greeted by it 10 hours later when we exited the elevator and our tray was sitting in the foyer. Was this room worth $160 a night plus parking? Absolutely NO!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bradford from CT

Good and bad...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel as a whole is awesome, beautiful and clean. The staff is very friendly. However, the rooms need better planning. We could not find any outlets to charge our cells and tablet. Finally found one behind the bed. The cell and tablet had to be on the floor and only one could be charged. The coffee making area was horrible. I had to carry the coffee maker to the bathroom to plug it in. It took up too much room for us to get ready in the morning. There was not enough coffee, sugar or creamers for 2 people (only one). The bed and its comfort was horrible. The bed was a sleep by number and we both could not find a comfortable setting as the mattresses were very lumpy. The air was so loud we had to shut it off as it sounded like we were standing near a highway. The air became very stagnant and dry.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a Face Lift

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
It's time for the hotel to upgrade their in-room decor. It just looks dated. The bathroom was nice, and the bedding and pillows were fine, but they need to rip and replace the rest. Also, I had a bite in the reverb and the pizza was on flatbread instead if a traditional crust, and the sliced mozzarella was barely melted. Pizza was ice cold and chews was stiff wishing 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Great one night stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall stay. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor Fl.

Home town reunion

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Everything was great. Great location friendly staff. JD Tavern was very good. Only 1 negative. Would have liked a microwave in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Reuniting with old friends must have been a blast! We’re thrilled that you enjoyed gathering at JD’s Tavern and receiving hospitable service. Adding microwaves to our rooms is something we’ll consider and we appreciate your input. Visit us again soon at the Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown.
5 out of 5
by Darcy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels