Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location & price
Location: Lots of shopping nearby
Very nice hotel, great location close to shopping, nice staff. A great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Okay..not exactly great on all aspects.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Pool, location, overall look and cleanliness.
Cons: Food quality, room service speed, mattresses.
Location: We went to the Pheasant Lane mall and walked around, it was okay. Nothing spectacular.
We stayed the weekend just to get away and relax. We had a king room on the fourth floor. Check in was easy, the staff was friendly and prompt. The room had a nice layout and was quite spacious for just being a standard king. Pros- great shower/water pressure- husband wished the water was hotter, clean room, nice smelling, Atlantis Club amenities, pool & gym. Cons- extremely thin walls- we had horrendous neighbors that arrived at 1:30am Friday night, low quality food from the restaurant, slow room service, lumpy/hard mattress. Would I stay again- probably not honestly. The bed, neighbors, and food simply made it that much more stressful. A shame really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Ellie W., Hotel Management
Hello Tawna, Thank you for your recent stay and for providing us valuable feedback regarding your experience. I am very sorry to hear of the late noisy neighbors during your visit. We do our best to ensure our guests have a comfortable and quiet stay and are disappointed that we did not deliver this for you. I will certainly speak with our staff in the restaurant and maintenance regarding feedback and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a 5-star experience the next time you plan on visiting the area. Sincerely, Ellie W./Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Poor shower design hard to adjust temperature without getting cold or hot water on you. Noisy fans in hallways heard inside the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Ellie W./Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lorna, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to hear that you inconvenienced with the shower design and noisy fans. I will be sure to share this review with our maintenance team. We hope to have you back for another opportunity to not only meet but exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Conference

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great stay. Very accommodatiNguyen when we had to bring our pet last minute. Great space for a conference too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Ellie W./Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lovia, Thank you for your review. We are a pet friendly Hotel and are glad your were able to bring yours. We hope you can visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly & check in was fast.. Room was very clean and spacious & quiet with a comfort control bed which you don't find in other hotels..The restaurant/lounge was very nice & clean & bartenders were very friendly & busy tending to a large crowd that was there celebrating a 40th Birthday party..We sat at the bar & even with the commotion of the party going on and all the party goers wanting drinks every few minutes the bartenders made sure we were taken care of also & would apologize to us if they thought that some of the party goers were being rude by pushing their way between us to get drinks ..I would definitely stay again in this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best., Ellie W./Manager
4 out of 5
by Nikki

Quiet rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, quiet rooms and good service. Only negative was steam room was out of order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Nikki, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that the steam room was no working. I will be sure to pass your comment on to our Engineering department. We look forward for another opportunity to serve you. Best, Ellie W.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Rest and unwind while visiting granddaughter who lives in the area. Especially enjoyed the hottub and pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Melanie, We are thrilled to hear that you had such a relaxing time and enjoyed the hot tub and pool. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Ellie W./Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
As we have corporate rates with this property and we continually use it for location, the property continually fumbles management of the Credit card Authorization form. As a result, I know I have to fax it 4 times, I have to confirm if they receive it, and I have to present it with my employees at check in. 100% of the time is this ever handled correctly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointments you experienced while booking with our hotel. I can assure you that this is not the type of product or level of service that we at Radisson pride ourselves upon. We have noted your complaints regarding the management of the Credit card Authorization form, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us at it has enabled us to take corrective action and improve the guest experience. Sincerely, Ellie W./Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and Clean

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was in NH for the weekend for a seminar in Hollis. It was easy to get to Hollis even though we had 6" of snow on the morning of the conference. There was also a Starbucks about 1/2 mile from the hotel on Daniel Webster Highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Radisson Hotel Nashua. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our convenient location. We are glad that the hotel meets your travel needs and cannot wait to welcome you back.