Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check out 12pm,

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: Area near by a little run down
Although check out was 12pm, we were disturbed twice by room cleaning, 9.10am and 9.30! Not want you want when having a lie in! Reception staff did not ask how our stay was while checking out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osaka,Japan

トラム駅から近いです。

Posted Jan 11, 2016
ガイドブックに載っていなくて、Webの情報だけで決めましたが、泊まって良かったです。 トラム駅から近く、また、ホテルの近くにレストランやコンビニ(テスコ)もあり、利便性が抜群に良かったです。 市内中心部にはトラムに乗って12~3分程度だったかと思います。 ホテルのお部屋は広く、設備も整っていて大変良かったです。 機会があれば、もう一度泊まりたいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

올드트래포드에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: 깨끗했습니다.
Cons: 어매니티 변경해주세요. 직원이 좀 더 상냥했으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 서브웨이와 테스코 정도입니다.
유럽 호텔들이 모두 그렇지만 슬리퍼가 없어요. 직원은 불친절하지도 친절하지도 않아요. 그렇다고 딱히 좋은 인상은 아니었어요. 어매니티가 별로에요. 원래 4종 셋트 (바디2종,헤어2종)가 기본으로 알고있는데, 샴푸만 2개에 바디로션 하나였습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hull

Good location - but poor service

Posted Dec 12, 2015
First morning no hot water. Third day room not made up or serviced. Desk staff helped but managers seemed unconcerned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

NEVER AGAIN- PLEASE AVOID

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Terrible management, poor customer service. Customer told to park cars in a PRIVATE car park opposite hotel and walk back across a dual carriageway! 10min walk from your car to hotel is extremely inconvenient but management refuse to understand this..website does not state this neither! Room was comfy but cold and noisy throughout the entire night! Would not recommend to anyone even if it was FREE!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Uncomfortable stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was quite disappointed with the hotel considering it's a so-called 4* hotel. The room was small compared to rooms in many other 4* hotels that i've stayed in. Also, the headrest of the bed was very uncomfortable, I had neck pains in the mornings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nice from Manchester

Good Location

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Overpriced and outdated.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
This was a Four Star hotel 10-15 years ago. It is not now!! I did not expect to hear noise from the busy main road as well as the tram. My sleep was poor because of this. If i had been warned about the poor insulation for noise i would never have booked. It is back to the Premier chain for me. Much better value and superior accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kerry from Bournemouth

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location with tram stop across the road. Helpful staff, nice room with a great view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mr John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels