Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The location was very convenient. It was only 15 minutes from SNHU. Close to some beautiful apple orchards and a great flea market in Londonderry.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was great. Fantastic breakfast. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, the only negative was there was only one entry to the bathroom and it was in the bedroom. Would recommend and definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A must for traveling families

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Near the main street area and state house.
Why stay any place else?? We've stayed in just about every other hotel in Concord over the past two years. Not any more. This is our home away from home from now on! Rooms are fantastic and very comfortable. Incredible breakfast, including chocolate AND plain batter for the Belgian waffles!! Name-brand items and a great staff to help your meal go well. Heavy appetizers or dinner from 5:30-7:00. A pool, fitness center, laundry and kitchen in the room!! You can leave a grocery list with the front desk and you will find what you ordered in your room, with the bill charged to your room. Nice lobby and 24/7 pantry. Love the location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el cajon, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Everything was great including the Breakfast. Our only problem was the tv which they fixed for the second night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Very nice quiet stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very close, convenient free parking. A nice, safe area. Fairly close to freeways for smooth traveling through. Only stayed one night so just used the microwave for popcorn but the fully-supplied kitchen looked great for a longer stay. Breakfast also very nice including eggs, bacon, waffles, even a veggie scramble that was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great clean hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Friendly staff, extremely clean and quiet! Definitely would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southfield, Mi

We would stay here again

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Clean, quiet comfortable. Friendly staff. Free breakfeast was really good with lots of choices. The only 2 complaints I have are 1. I could not watch the Olympics because their dish network did not carry NBC ( truly disappointed) 2. They had no ice machine. The friendly lady at the front desk took my small container to the kitchen and got me enough ice to cool my 2 bottles of water for the rest of my trip. With these 2 exceptions, thus hotel was the best I have stayed at this summer with the exception of the Mandalay Bay. I recommend staying here if your travel brings you near SPS or Andover or anywhere near here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Fl

Surprise! This place is way under rated!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I found the staff to be exceptionally pleasant, and the woman working the breakfast area actually working herself quite hard to ensure everything was better than ok, but closer to perfect! The hotel is so clean, that I was thinking it was new, but told by the desk manager that it was nearly 5 years old. That's serious upkeep by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Pool, Room.
Location: Convenvient to I93 and to the center of Concord.
Perfect for an overnight stay, just off I93. Room suite was excellent. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Concord NH

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Great location and hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Very nice staff. Room was clean and very comfortable.