Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Fl

Surprise! This place is way under rated!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I found the staff to be exceptionally pleasant, and the woman working the breakfast area actually working herself quite hard to ensure everything was better than ok, but closer to perfect! The hotel is so clean, that I was thinking it was new, but told by the desk manager that it was nearly 5 years old. That's serious upkeep by the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Location, Pool, Room.
Location: Convenvient to I93 and to the center of Concord.
Perfect for an overnight stay, just off I93. Room suite was excellent. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
by Heather from Keene, NH

Relaxing Stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice relaxing time. The kids enjoyed the pool & the inside and outside fireplaces were nice.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Hampshire primary visit

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great, except the carbon monoxide alarm low battery warning went off at 2:30 Am.. Which was a drag as it woke us all up. They should do regular maintenance to prevent th at from happening. When I complained, I was more or less blown off by the front desk person (though, with a smile)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Concord NH

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Great location and hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robert from new York

ok

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem i had was the hotel double booked me. Meaning i payed you guy for the room and the hotel charged my card also.so i payed twice it took 5 days for them to credit back my money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Very nice staff. Room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet location with great access to freeways

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Brilliant hotel. Comfortable room with excellent facilities. Same goes for the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by alice from NJ

Best hotel in Concord

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel and free breakfast in Concord. Wish our one bedroom suite is bigger. But love this hotel! Will always stay here whenever we visit our son.