Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: NO HOT WATER ! Or the rating would have been all 5's !!!
Last minute booking. Very nice, clean, friendly, easy to get to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very thin walls!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent! Room great, but you could hear ur neighbors as if they were in the room with you. Unfortunately, ours were up into 4 am. Kids in room above us sounded like a cattle round up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariann from Milan, NH

Great place

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing missing is a hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from N. Dighton

Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Close to downtown. Clean, friendly, nice place all around. Seconds from highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Salem

Great hotel. Will return.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Very comfortable. Our son actually had a stomach bug and threw up in the elevator and in the room a few times. They cleaned it up quickly and completely. Much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from Providence, RI

My new favorite in Concord

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Thanks to business, I've had to stay at a bunch of hotels in Concord, and the Residence Inn has won me over. It's by far the most recently-done hotel in town, and it's just really nice in all the ways you're looking for. The rooms are enormous, with lots of seating, a good tv, full fridge/kitchen, full size coffee maker, etc. Very good wifi (I'm using it now) throughout the hotel. The common areas are attractive and comfortable, including an outdoor fire pit that's very inviting. Two computers and a printer for the business center. Breakfast is free and very good, and apparently they serve dinner (free) Monday through Wednesday. Haven't tried that yet but it's a nice touch. This is a business hotel, absolutely. It's not a boutique architecturally-significant building, etc. But if you need a home-away-from-home to get some work done, this is the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Oct 23, 2014
room offered me handicap assistance in an otherwise very professional room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicki from Washington, DC

Wonderful Stay in Clean, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
This was the first Residence Inn I've stayed at, and I was very impressed. Very clean, comfortable hotel and rooms. Having a full kitchen was such a treat. The in-hotel convenience store downstairs had everything I desired for a nice dinner in, including wine. Good, hot breakfast buffet. The only frustration was the free wi-fi--extremely (almost unusably) slow. I should have paid for the faster connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Perfect place!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
From the moment we arrived it was great! We had a warm welcome, and gentleman at front desk recommended a wonderful restaurant, and even gave us a coupon for a free appetizer! When we got back he had printed out what we needed for our adventure the next day! Room was nicer than Disney Polynesian! Very clean! Will definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels