Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy girls get-away!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: two rooms with fireplace
Cons: breakfast open longer than 9:00 am
Location: Concord city center has expanded and shopping was fun. The Common Man was a great restaurant/pub stop.
Girls get away - two rooms with fireplace and kitchen....just what you need to relax in a clean environment, windows open for fresh air and convenient having the full frig and stove. Clean and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Housekeeping never came and I had to go down to the front desk twice to get fresh towels. Hotel staff was unresponsive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The walls in the room were stained. The upholstery in the common areas was very stained/soiled. Breakfast was good..nice selection
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel in the area

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite hotel in Concord, NH. Unfortunately, there's always people who set off the alarm. Last year was 7am. This year was 4am. 4am in the morning and we have to be at our son's school by 8am. We are now afraid to stay here again even though we love the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The location was very convenient. It was only 15 minutes from SNHU. Close to some beautiful apple orchards and a great flea market in Londonderry.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was great. Fantastic breakfast. We stayed in a one bedroom suite, the only negative was there was only one entry to the bathroom and it was in the bedroom. Would recommend and definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A must for traveling families

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Near the main street area and state house.
Why stay any place else?? We've stayed in just about every other hotel in Concord over the past two years. Not any more. This is our home away from home from now on! Rooms are fantastic and very comfortable. Incredible breakfast, including chocolate AND plain batter for the Belgian waffles!! Name-brand items and a great staff to help your meal go well. Heavy appetizers or dinner from 5:30-7:00. A pool, fitness center, laundry and kitchen in the room!! You can leave a grocery list with the front desk and you will find what you ordered in your room, with the bill charged to your room. Nice lobby and 24/7 pantry. Love the location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Predictable Superb Quality at a Marriott

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
There were no surprises. For us Marriott is a reliable go-to hotel. It's a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el cajon, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Everything was great including the Breakfast. Our only problem was the tv which they fixed for the second night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Forest, CA

Very nice quiet stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Very close, convenient free parking. A nice, safe area. Fairly close to freeways for smooth traveling through. Only stayed one night so just used the microwave for popcorn but the fully-supplied kitchen looked great for a longer stay. Breakfast also very nice including eggs, bacon, waffles, even a veggie scramble that was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, MD

Concord get-away

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel - pretty new - good service. Breakfast - blah. Room layout was weird - bed is right next to a/c unit