Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stamford ct

Even though it was only for one day it was awesome

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: excellent.
Even though it was for a one day stay it was an good experience staff, room we're very clean would go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got charged more than my two friends who were with

Posted Aug 18, 2017
They had car broken into the nite before, had to find out by another guest
3 out of 5
by Jason

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Apartment was clean and plenty of room but it smelled for both days I was there with the cleaning product (ammonia based maybe?) they used. Gave me a headache. Pros... Everything I needed was available in the kitchen. Plenty of food nearby Dog park 5 minutes drive away for my pup The bad... The cleaning product smell (above) Bed was horribly uncomfortable Breakfast was not good - even for what I expected (cold, bland, just not good)
4 out of 5
by Chris

Stop on way to maine

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice newer hotel, only stayed over nite, places to eat close by, easy on off I 84
5 out of 5
by Davine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eleanor

OnTheWay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable space. Typical Marriott standard. It was a bit further from the highway than I would have liked but not overly so.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Great breakfast!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This place is great. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Very happy with our stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: I especially liked that the toilet & shower were separate from the sink. That makes it easier for 2 people to get ready at same time.
Booked a one night stay for a wedding in the area. The desk clerk was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The only problem we saw was that the TV wasn't working in the living area but we reported it. It wasn't an issue for us - we just used the one in the bedroom. There were more than the usual tables & chairs in the breakfast area. The breakfast was really good and we liked that they served til 10am. There is an outdoor pool and fire pit but we weren't there long enough to enjoy them. We would definitely stop here again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jaqueline

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The people of the front desk were the nicest people I have met in hotels. Excellent service!
3 out of 5
by Juan

Hotel fine but definitely not 4 stars

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fine but some of the appliances were very old. I don't know I just didn't expect that. Not trying to be nit picky but just a fact. Besides that the room itself was fine. I liked the bathroom. I'd say this place is more like a 3 star hotel...