Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel wasn't bad overall there are more people that live here than not and you kinda feel like your intruding on their space a bit
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by The Residences At Daniel Webster , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and want all of our guests to be comfortable. We are sorry that you felt intrusive. We do have some extended stay guests however all of our guests are important to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

quite comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: at home feeling, staff were very friendly
Cons: Must have laundry detergent machine in the laundry room.
Location: Enjoyed Merrimack, Nashua, Manchester, Seabrook beach and Boston. The Outlet Mall close by is beautiful and within a few minutes. Easy to get to eve
My wife and I were very happy with our accommodations, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed for our stay-pots, pans, cooking utensils, can opener, plates, bowls, silverware, etc. Quite happy with the room, and its accommodations, we had what we needed and were not at all disappointed, because of this we were able to make all our meals in the room, and thus didn't really have to spend excess money on meals out. Plus the location served us very well with making two trips to see the Budweiser plant, the second trip to see the Clydesdale for a second time, she loves horses. We were close enough to visit Nashua, and Manchester without ever having to worry about being out too late to get back early enough to get a good nights sleep in the comfort of our room and bed. We were able to go to the beach at Sea brook, and enjoy a quick drive to Boston to see the Red Sox play, Big Papi hitting a home run and the Sox on their way to sweeping the Yankees in the series! thus we were able to get back rest up and prepare our trip back to North Carolina! We would definitely consider staying here on our next trip to New Hampshire. We enjoyed everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by The Residences At Daniel Webster , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again. -The Residences At Daniel Webster
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Need renovation, Door was locking us inside. Good in general
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh nashua, nh

Ok in a pinch

Posted Aug 20, 2016
OK on a pinch , price is fair rooms large but heat and air is messed up phones do not work but fair deal for price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Got the job done

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I was staying overnight last minute. Good location. It was clean enough but the bathroom tile, toilet and shower all had decent sized cracks in them, so I just waited to get home to shower. The front staff was pleasant but if someone was planning a stay in the area I would not put my reputation behind recommending the hotel. It got the job done. I will say I have stayed here a few years ago and the room was in better condition, so maybe I just got a ad room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem MA

Ok but.....

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Pool and beds
Cons: enforce the no-smoking rule a little more.
Location: We ate at a Mexican restaurant up the street and the food was great. Other then dining we stayed at the hotel.
My stay was nice but I was disappointed when I went into my room and it smelt highly of cigarettes. I stayed there with my 2 year old son for a little overnight get away during the 4th of July weekend and was a little upset about the odor. Other then that we had a great stay. Pool was great, staff was friendly and outside of the smell the room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the grounds are well maintained.
1 out of 5
by Jodi Renshaw from Bangor, ME

Couldn't get in to our room.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at hotel at about 10pm with a reservation that was made weeks in advance. They were closed. Not a staff member to be found anywhere. Lights off. We were then stuck without a place to stay for the night. Hotels.com then found us another hotel but we didn't get in to it till after midnight.
4 out of 5
by david from Bangor, Me

Graduation trip had issues.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here a few times with no problems. This time did not go so well. The hotel has been sold and our paid reservation did not transfer over to the new ownership. They did find us a room, but we had to pay again. Hotels.com says because we got a room our reservation was honored. Does not make sense to me and we were out an extra $95 for this craziness. I am still pursuing some type of refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place just changed hands. Rude to me when checking in. Room was dirty, kitchen was not clean, bath room had broken toilet and bandages in the shower.... Gross !! I had stayed there before and it was nice. I hope they clean up!!
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels