Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had to extend our stay due to a hurricane.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Location to our family.
Cons: Service, bed quality,safety & more!!
Location: Close to Walmart & dining out.
The room was below average, we had to extend our stay due to a hurricane. We believe someone tried to break into our car. Other guest stayed outside our room talking all night long. The bed was horrible, the service was poor. They took forever to come to the desk if you needed anything. I would never stay again & we travel thru 2x yearly. Thankyou
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro

Roaches

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Roaches roaches roaches roacahes Roaches roaches roaches roacahes Roaches roaches roaches roacahes Bugs
3 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victor

Good

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Anywhere but the Scottish Inn would be better.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
If you are looking for bare-bones, this is the place. Scottish Inn is quite inexpensive, for a reason.There are absolutely NO amenities, not even an extra towel. From the name, I expected this to be cute; it was anything but. My suggestion? Avoid if at all possible.
1 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

it ok

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
If just needing a place to rest your head, it'll do. It looked like the shower/bath hadn't been cleaned and with my wife having advanced stage 4 cancer with her chemo and radiation we couldn't take a chance with germs. So we didn't bathe there. For a young single of party group, it would have been perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Wouldn't stay again!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The desk staff were pleasant.
Cons: Everything.
Location: This was a one night stopping point on our way to the beach.
Facility is in dire need of an update. The floor sink when you walk on them, the bathroom tub is nasty, the sheets have burn holes in them, and the recliner had so many stains (both in the fabric and food or something on the fabric) that we wouldn't sit on it. The desk chair was in bad shape also. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. There are other places at this same exit that are probably better choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, TN

Do not stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Room wasn't clean, smelled, and just extremely dirty.