Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I arrived late and left early. Employees at the hotel were helpful and nice. Shuttle to the airport was great. The airport is very close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Hiker, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you next time. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Adequately pleasant

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: It was quiet. They have a sign near the elevator where they have a strict policy about noise levels. Love this. Room comfortable.
Cons: The TV reception was poor and spotty. I noticed in between the nightstand and bed the carpet was dirty.
Location: Centrally located near the bustle of S. Willow St yet tucked away in a quiet area.
Not a bad stay at Spring Hill. Staff was great. Check-in easy and friendly. Room was nice. Air conditioning worked great. Bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see again the next time you are in Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3 out of 5
by Stuart

Falsely advertised room size

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room is advertised as being 633 square feet. There is not a chance it is that big. It is no bigger than any other hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Stuart, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. The Expedia team has been notified. As our rooms are 525 square feet, they are more spacious than your normal hotel room, hence the "Suites" in SpringHill Suites. Thank you again and we look forward to your return. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by Joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

convenient, pleasant

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This hotel is very very close to MHT. It was clean and comfortable. My daughter and I both noted that the free breakfast was better than what we usually get. +++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff who were always very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear you had such an exceptional experience! I am happy to pass along your compliments to our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Exceptional service and accommodation

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Quality of staff, their positive attitudes, modern rooms, clean environment, quality breakfast, and willingness to graciously accommodate guests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Accessible to beach, Portsmouth, skiing, hiking trails, and Boston.
Springhill Suites Manchester-Boston provided my wife and I with exceptional service as we were stranded in Manchester for an extra day during the recent snow storm. First, we decided to drive into Manchester the night before the storm and they provided us with a fair rate with last-minute request. Our room was very comfortable, clean, and up-to-date. Then, after the blizzard our flight was changed and we requested an additional night in the same room. The staff was professional, positive, accommodating, and even sympathetic to the guests as we were making adjustments in our travel plans. We noticed that the hotel made extra effort to ensure that those stranded for the day had access to food and drinks. In addition, the hot breakfast in the morning provided a wonderful assortment of breads, eggs, meat, cheeses, oatmeal bar, cereal, fresh fruits, yogurts, and more. We travel quite a bit every year and we often use Expedia to find the best deal. However, this experience with Springhill Suites has caused us to look to Springhill Suites first for our travel accommodations. The staff went above and beyond their required duties to make the guests feel safe, comfortable, and welcome. We give the Springhill Suites in Manchester our very highest recommendation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Spencer, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you comfortably during the crazy weather conditions we had! I am happy to pass along your wonderful compliments to our staff. We hope to see you again when you travel back to Manchester! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by sikder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels