Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Great breakfast, great room, clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The suite was very clean, with quality toiletries and amenities. It looked over a patio and gorgeous body of water. The continental breakfast was outstanding and overall a very great deal for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Convenient to the Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. 2 TVs. Convenient room layout.
Cons: Provide benches specifically to hold suitcases.
Location: Free shuttle to airport.
Mysterious charge of $20.00? Very helpful with ordering food from local vendors. Shuttle offered to local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Excellent and comfortable! Close to airport, friendly and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Excellent Staff,

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The Staff, Outstanding
Cons: Nothing, great place
Location: Convient to Airport for early flights..
I reported earlier Review in Error, I said 1958 Hotel, this was not the right Hotel , I reported in error referring to another stay in Kittery Maine...this Hotel was outstanding and I want the Public to know, they gave us excellent service And were extremely helpful with our one night stay...PLESE PUBLISH THIS CORRECTION. this hotel was the best we stayed in during our weekend visiting our granddaughter in Exeter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Richard, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear that you did in fact enjoy your stay! I am pleased it met all expectations. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

1958 Style room, bed uncomfortable. , not my style

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not much
Location: Town Closed up by 8:30 PM no place good to eat.
Person on duty very young , not interested in helping find room. ...Lousy bed, , not my style of motel. They have also overcharged me and entered dispute with AMX...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
There was a worm in the bed and the sheets were not as clean as expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Amy D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We apologize for the condition of your guest room. I have passed along your comments to housekeeping in order to keep this issue an isolated one. We hope to have a chance to better serve you on your next visit to Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel by airport

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Hotel is central to all the best places in New England. Great room. Very quiet with 24 hour shuttle to and from airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Richard, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear about your exceptional visit! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

As close to the airport as you can get

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location
This hotel is basically at the Manchester Airport but we heard absolutely no plane noise. They are geared up to travelers who leave at all hours. Cold breakfast out by 4 am which we appreciated for our 6:30 flight. Room very comfortable and big. Restaurants close by mostly or all chains but they will shuttle them to you if you don't have a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Kate, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear we made your travels convenient! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: I selected this hotel for it's location by the airport, but I was delighted by the atmosphere, professionalism of staff, and how quiet it was.
Cons: NA
Location: Airport within 5 minutes
I selected this hotel for it's location by the airport, but I was delighted by the atmosphere, professionalism of staff, and how quiet it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
L, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear about your exceptional visit. We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by jensey

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
it is a simple and basic place. Nice little selection of wine and beer in the little shop. Good for a no frills business traveler. Super friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Jensey, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable visit! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport