Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ont.

Close to the highway

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was nice the only problem was everything closes so early,it took for ever to find something to eat!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Pam, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am happy you enjoyed your stay, and I apologize for being unable to find something of your liking to eat! The hotel staff always has listings of available restaurants. We hope to have a chance to better serve you on your next trip into Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suburban Maryland outside of DC

Nice hotel. Clean lobby and rooms. Friendly staff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, complimentary breakfasts, convenient as a takeoff point to destinations, reasonable rates.
Cons: No suggestions. The hotel was fine.
Location: Other than downtown Manchester, the airport (including a small aircraft museum), a mall, and some restaurants on South Willow Ave, we drove elsewhere.
The hotel is convenient to the airport with easy access to highways and interstates to go to downtown Manchester or to other New Hampshire destinations. Despite the proximity to the airport, aircraft noise was not an issue. The lobby and rooms were clean. Typical complimentary hot breakfast. The rate was very reasonable. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us here in Manchester! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel next to the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check in and check out were quick, staff was knowledgeable about restaurants in the area who would deliver, and we used the shuttle service to the airport. Overall a convenient and pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and convenient! We look forward to your next visit with us. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to airport but you can't leave your car there when you take a trip. Only one elevator for many rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Amy D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you find our location convenient. We do have parking options while traveling, so feel free to give us a call before your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by Marie from Meriden

Good get away

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast had a variety of hot and cold items for everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Amy, Hotel Management
Marie, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable, and you were able to take advantage of our complimentary breakfast buffet! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
2 out of 5
by Maureen from Goldsboro

Need some training

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was good and clean. However when I booked it, I chose pay at the hotel. This is the only hotel out of three Marriott properties at which I stayed that week that would not provide me with a receipt. I was told that I would have to go to hotels.com to get the receipt.
5 out of 5
by Eden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan from Indian Wells, CA

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
First time with you and I would go back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Jan, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear your stay was an exceptional one. We are looking forward to accommodating you again when your travels bring you back to Manchester!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to the Manchester airport.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean quiet hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear your stay was clean and comfortable! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back this way! Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent