Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Close to airport but you can't leave your car there when you take a trip. Only one elevator for many rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Amy D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you find our location convenient. We do have parking options while traveling, so feel free to give us a call before your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AAU hoops weekend

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
perfect for games. staff wonderful
5 out of 5
by rod from St Petersburg, Fla

Good airport hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Right at the airport and excellent shuttle to air port, restaurants and shopping mall. Indoor pool hot tub and very nice work out room. Free breakfast started at 4/AM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place to get away...

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I really enjoy my visit to this hotel... My family and I go there for the hot tub and indoor pool..I have gone several times and will return. A treat for sure.. The rooms, clean and comfy, wifi.. fast and free, free breakfast.. Wonderful!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed all of our complimentary amenities! We are looking forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It Is What It Is

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: The proximity to Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Cons: the pool area could be better maintained
Location: The Mall of New Hampshire, Barnes & Noble, and a few decent restaurants are fairly close. The hotel also has shuttle services to those places as well.
This is pretty much exactly what you might expect from an airport hotel, except that it's closer to the airport than most "airport" hotels I have stayed in (which I thought was a plus). The rooms are pretty clean and spacious, and the hotel is in pretty good shape. The pool area seems to be in stark contrast the state of the rest of the hotel though. The hot tub was pretty beat up and it and the pool looked pretty dirty. They seemed to have dumped extra chemicals into the water in lieu of actually scrubbing out the pool for the past couple years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
A.J., Thank you for taking your time to review the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am happy to pass along the compliments to our housekeeping staff regarding the cleanliness of the guest rooms. We have our engineering staff working on the pool, and this will be passed along to ensure it is an isolated issue. Thank you again for your response and we hope to accommodate you again in the future! Regards, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester