Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was a very clean room, nice pool and hot tub.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great service with the staff, very close to the mall and downtown Manchester and the airport, rooms are fantastic spacious and modern. Pool and hot tub are great. And a great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Matt, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and you were able to enjoy some of our amenities! We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards- Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: My first night there were two wake up calls to my room -- one at 2:00 a.m. and one at 4:00 a.m. I was told someone wrote the wrong room number down.
Location: Was there for a funeral so didn't do anything else.
The staff went out of their way regarding service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will pass along your compliments to our staff! Thank you for choosing the SpringHill Suites! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very helpful staff convenient for airport. 24 hour shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Ian, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I am pleased you had a pleasant stay, and you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service! We hope to see you again on your next visit to Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stratford,ct

It was fine

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and two minutes to the airport
Nothing special, but clean and near the airport. There was one guy that was putting out the breakfast at 6:00 that was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Carole, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit in the area. Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Very Good

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, and Complementary Breakfast. Separate area for reading or watching tv.
Cons: Very Noisey. We could hear running water from the floor above us and loud banging in the halls and between rooms.
Location: Insulate for noise and running water . Room102
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
DJ, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the spaciousness of our suites, and our complimentary breakfast. I will send your information to the proper team regarding the noise. We look forward to your next visit with us! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good visit

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff were excellent. Only complaints were: no hot water one morning. They were madly trying to get that fixed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us here in Manchester. I am glad to hear your stay was enjoyable, and I am happy to pass along your compliments to our staff! We apologize for the inconveniences with our water heaters, rest assured the situation has been rectified! We look forward to your next visit with us. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. my only concern is the door were to heavy and noisy. shouldn't be since you have a sign all over the hotel "quiet time from 9 pm to 7 am". family who staying with kids shouldn't get room close to old people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, pretty quiet. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Andrea, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you had a clean, comfortable, and overall pleasant stay with us! We are looking forward to your next visit into Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport