Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

convenient, pleasant

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This hotel is very very close to MHT. It was clean and comfortable. My daughter and I both noted that the free breakfast was better than what we usually get. +++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff who were always very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear you had such an exceptional experience! I am happy to pass along your compliments to our staff. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Exceptional service and accommodation

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Quality of staff, their positive attitudes, modern rooms, clean environment, quality breakfast, and willingness to graciously accommodate guests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Accessible to beach, Portsmouth, skiing, hiking trails, and Boston.
Springhill Suites Manchester-Boston provided my wife and I with exceptional service as we were stranded in Manchester for an extra day during the recent snow storm. First, we decided to drive into Manchester the night before the storm and they provided us with a fair rate with last-minute request. Our room was very comfortable, clean, and up-to-date. Then, after the blizzard our flight was changed and we requested an additional night in the same room. The staff was professional, positive, accommodating, and even sympathetic to the guests as we were making adjustments in our travel plans. We noticed that the hotel made extra effort to ensure that those stranded for the day had access to food and drinks. In addition, the hot breakfast in the morning provided a wonderful assortment of breads, eggs, meat, cheeses, oatmeal bar, cereal, fresh fruits, yogurts, and more. We travel quite a bit every year and we often use Expedia to find the best deal. However, this experience with Springhill Suites has caused us to look to Springhill Suites first for our travel accommodations. The staff went above and beyond their required duties to make the guests feel safe, comfortable, and welcome. We give the Springhill Suites in Manchester our very highest recommendation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Spencer, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you comfortably during the crazy weather conditions we had! I am happy to pass along your wonderful compliments to our staff. We hope to see you again when you travel back to Manchester! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by sikder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quick in and out.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and willing to help
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tom, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you had an exceptional stay! I will pass along your compliments to our staff. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels