Ratings based on 853 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

convenient, pleasant

Posted Apr 8, 2017
This hotel is very very close to MHT. It was clean and comfortable. My daughter and I both noted that the free breakfast was better than what we usually get. +++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Exceptional service and accommodation

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Quality of staff, their positive attitudes, modern rooms, clean environment, quality breakfast, and willingness to graciously accommodate guests.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Accessible to beach, Portsmouth, skiing, hiking trails, and Boston.
Springhill Suites Manchester-Boston provided my wife and I with exceptional service as we were stranded in Manchester for an extra day during the recent snow storm. First, we decided to drive into Manchester the night before the storm and they provided us with a fair rate with last-minute request. Our room was very comfortable, clean, and up-to-date. Then, after the blizzard our flight was changed and we requested an additional night in the same room. The staff was professional, positive, accommodating, and even sympathetic to the guests as we were making adjustments in our travel plans. We noticed that the hotel made extra effort to ensure that those stranded for the day had access to food and drinks. In addition, the hot breakfast in the morning provided a wonderful assortment of breads, eggs, meat, cheeses, oatmeal bar, cereal, fresh fruits, yogurts, and more. We travel quite a bit every year and we often use Expedia to find the best deal. However, this experience with Springhill Suites has caused us to look to Springhill Suites first for our travel accommodations. The staff went above and beyond their required duties to make the guests feel safe, comfortable, and welcome. We give the Springhill Suites in Manchester our very highest recommendation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Spencer, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you comfortably during the crazy weather conditions we had! I am happy to pass along your wonderful compliments to our staff. We hope to see you again when you travel back to Manchester! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Happy in Manchester

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressive. Nice room. Excellent pool/jacuzzi. Shuttle to airport and multiple eateries. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Patricia, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear your stay was exceptional, and you found our location nice and convenient! We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by matt from Rhode Island

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Matt, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased your stay was exceptional! We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night before a flight out the next morning, with our 3 year old. Hotel was fine until about midnight when a hotel-wide party started and didn't end until around 4 am. People in rooms around us were smoking in the hallways, talking loudly, drinking, constant door slamming, etc. We called down and complained, they talked to the people but nothing changed. At around 3am my husband went down to talk to front desk and the lobby was FULL of partiers. I have no idea what is up with that place, but don't go if you want to get any sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We apologize your stay was not up to your expectations. The group staying with us at this time was unfortunate for all parties. We hope to have a chance to better serve you on your next visit into Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by Monica Maria

Shopping get away!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It Was wonderfull, room, pool, exercise room.....I'm looking forward to get back ....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Monica Maria, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you had an exceptional stay and you were able to take advantage of the hotels amenities! We are looking forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. However, your hotels.com website's description was deceiving. You mention airport shuttle service. That is correct but you cannot leave your car there. I am terribly upset that I traveled 2 hours to the hotel just to have to travel to the airport in the morning and was not able to use the services of the airport shuttle because of my car. Please update your listing to state that yes the hotel offers shuttle service but not vehicle parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay! Looking over the hotels.com website, it does state extended parking is available for an additional fee. For your next trip out of Manchester, give us a call and we will fill you in on how to Park and Fly! Thank you for staying with us. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great place to stay near Manchester airport.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Given the price, it was a great deal, clean, quiet, efficient, and an excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Charles, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. I am pleased to hear you had an exceptional experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
1 out of 5
by Louis

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Louis. Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. If there is any information you would like discuss regarding your stay, feel free to call the hotel and I would be happy to help. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Welcoming-Very Comfortable

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff was more than helpful and friendly. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The free shuttle to and from the airport was efficient. I'll stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Amy D. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. It is wonderful to hear your stay was clean, comfortable and convenient! I am happy to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport