Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: I selected this hotel for it's location by the airport, but I was delighted by the atmosphere, professionalism of staff, and how quiet it was.
Cons: NA
Location: Airport within 5 minutes
I selected this hotel for it's location by the airport, but I was delighted by the atmosphere, professionalism of staff, and how quiet it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice stay. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel was clean. They are redoing their pool area which is needed otherwise would go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, AZ

Close to the airport without the noise!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The staff and the location and the "quiet hours" policy. We got a great night's sleep!
Customer service at the hotel was superb. A special call-out to Tom who provides weary travelers with a great breakfast offering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Amy D. , Hotel Management
Katman, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear about your exceptional experience! We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota FL

Friendly staff, great shuttle service!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, shuttle service
Cons: Insulation between floors!
Location: Very close to airport. Also close to grocery stores, gas stations, restaurants, a mall, etc. although none within walking distance.
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and efficient. The shuttle service is a real bonus as they not only take you to and from the airport but also to local restaurants and the mall. The hotel also provides an extensive list of restaurants that deliver food to the hotel if you don't want to go out. The only drawback was the lack of insulation between floors. We had an early morning flight and had to get up at 3:45 am. We could still hear the people upstairs walking around and making noise after midnight! We tried running the air conditioner but it was very noisy. If we stay here again, we would request a top floor room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Caroline, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! We apologize for the noise coming from the guest room above. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Clean, comfortable and close to the airport

Posted Aug 31, 2017
This hotel was clean and comfortable with attractive decorating throughout. Check in was quick and easy. Front desk staff was pleasant and cheerful. Will stay here on future trips on my way to visit my daughter in Vermont.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Kathleen, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are so pleased to hear about your exceptional visit! I am happy to pass along your compliments to our staff to continue to strive for excellence. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glens falls, ny

It was pleasent

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room wasn't bad but hadn't been cleaned during the day but a quick call to the front desk helped. The pool was nice and breakfast was varied overall I would come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Lisa, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit! I will be sure to pass along your comments to our housekeeping staff. We look forward to your return! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Carpet updated
Location: Very good
Bathroom could have been cleaned better. Carpet was gross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The bathroom was dirty. Blood on the floor. Mold in the toilet. If it wasn't so late when we checked in, I would have changed hotels. They need to check rooms before putting guests in them! I will not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We sincerely apologize for the condition of your guest room upon arrival. We have passed along this information to our housekeeping team in order to keep this issue isolated. We hope to have a chance to better serve you on your next visit to Manchester. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel near Manchester airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, spacious room, awesome shower, and friendly staff. Coffee was excellent and is available 24/7. Breakfast was pretty good. Cons: AC unit and bathroom exhaust fan were so loud I had to turn them off. Overall, I enjoyed my 3 night stay here and would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Doug, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear about your wonderful visit! I will be sure to pass along your comments regarding the fans. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: It was a very nice hotel it looked new
Location: I thought it was out of way; but they have a shuttle that will take you were you want to go
the rooms were clean; the staff was helpful in all ways; it was a delightful stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Amy D., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites in Manchester. We are pleased to hear you had an exceptional stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. Best, Amy D. Front Office Manager SpringHill Suites Manchester-Boston Regional Airport