Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane from Poole, Dorset

Stop off

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very reasonable. Although at a busy junction. Our room was number 3 and we did not hear traffic. All we heard was talking at 1am or could have been someones tv. Room was comfortable. Mattress needs replacing as it was a bit uncomfortable. Bathroom was very small - no bath. Tea and coffee making facilities although only 2 small milks. So not enough for more than I cup each. Perhaps the hotel should charge a bit more and upgrade the facilities?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hamish from Dundee

Fine, and not a bad price

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The location was convenient for me, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The mattress was a little on the tough side but I slept well. The en suite was a little bit small - particularly the shower - I am 6'4" and not the thinnest, and the walk in shower really was a bit cramped, but the water was hot and the pressure good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's good on this price point.

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
It's good on this price point. But little bit cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doncaster

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 18, 2015
I didn't expect much from a budget hotel. Booked a double ended up with a twin wasn't happy with that. Could here ever door slamming shut woke you up it was that loud ( that when u got to sleep) wall are thin can hear people talking. Shower was leaking on to the floor great health and safety. The bathroom tiny. Wii-fi is less then dial up don't book it for this. The breakfast was cheap food and didn't get much. Would not book here again even for 30 a night. They only give you two milk for each day for two people but I use two in a cup. Need to think about that one. The only good thing is free parking. Rather pay 10 more a night and get in a 4 star hotel. Don't come here you will only regret it. If I was staying another night I was going to book into another hotel haven't slept really for three night not what you want when your away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoine from South Carolina

Affordable, simple, clean and great service

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable hotel with courteous and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by se from 대한민국

숙박 최고, 맨체스터

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
숙박, 너무 좋았습니다. 서비스나 아침 조식도 좋았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is close to downtown. Bathroom is a bit tight. It is difficult to have a relax shower. Stays 2 nights but no room service for the 2nd day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Les D

Great weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly on the whole although the gentleman on reception when we arrived wasnt very welcoming. The night staff were great. Rooms were v clean. Maid service was excellent. Really excellent value for money and a 10 min walk into city centre was fine. Although if a taxi was needed the staff were more than helpful in ordering and taxi was prompt