Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsatisfied customer!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was not pleased at first at all. Upon arriving at the hotel I was told my booking had been cancelled by the agency, something of which I had not been informed or told as to why it had for that matter. Personally I think this is atrocious! I received the reminder email, yet the hotel told me my booking was cancelled. Luckily I was not charged again for the room that I already paid for. However, I would still like answers as to why this had happened. I also had an issue with the cash machine at the hotel not giving me my money and then taking the money out my account, this was sorted straight away as the cash machine company refunded the amount back into my account. So if you could I would like information and answers about why my booking hat been cancelled by yourselves without my knowledge!
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

OK place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
OK....is the word I think of. Room was ok. Breakfast was ok. Price was ok (average 53 pounds/night). The staff were nice. Carpets still contained cigarette odour from earlier days (I assume, cause it was important that I didn't smoke in the room. No problem, I don't smoke). It's a short walk to the city centre, which is nice. Free Wifi....great. Walls were thin so if you fancy listening to your neighbours talking.....the place is perfect. I wouldn't mind staying there again, but I'm not overly enthusiastic either.
4 out of 5
by Michael Bertel from Brøndby

Super beliggenhed

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg boede på hotellet i 2 nætter sammen med mine 2 børn. Vores værelse var meget lille, men fint til vores behov da vi blot skulle have et sted at sove. Der ligger både kiosk og takeaway ved siden af hotellet, og der er kun 5 minutters gang til centrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ENKELT HOTEL FOR ETT PAR DAGER.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
GREIT HOTELL LITT I UTKANTEN AV SENTRUM. CA 10 MIN GANGE INN TIL SENTRUM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이용 후기

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
맨체스터 시내에서 도보로 10분정도 떨어져있는 한적한 곳이에요. 객실은 넓진 않지만 있을건 다 있고 직원들도 친절하네요. 딱 가격만큼의 서비스를 제공받았던거 같아요. 단, 호텔 조식은 드시지 마시길...
3 out of 5
by Dave from Runcorn

Works night out

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
rooms are functional and fairly handy for city centre (provided you know the area), but are over-priced for a basic hotel; £80 per night RO should more realistically be £40; staff are friendly though and free parking is a bonus, as is 24hr reception (handy for late check-in)
3 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

60%

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a real budget hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
A motel that was frequented by very rude people, who must have stayed because it was cheap We booked late and were left with no other option. It was the only room in Manchester at less than £100! Never again though