Ratings based on 1,302 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Did not execute a requested wakeup call and gave no explanation!! Almost missed flight but I woke up because of noise in hall at 3:30AM. Only reason I stayed at hotel near airport is I had 5:30 AM Southwest flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Even though the room was labeled "no smoking", it had the odor of a room where smoking was once allowed. The mattress was extremely soft so not good for aching backs. Otherwise everything was quite comfortable and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near airport

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Location near airport was good, room very clean and comfortable, breakfast good, quiet atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed..

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Clean neat.lovely staff check in&,out....i was concerned about a plant they had behind desk unwatered..they thought it was fake..i rescued.they offered it to me.made my day.n8cr people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Feb 24, 2018
It was alright. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was ok. It was a little tired in appearance and the covers on the box springs should be replaced. I thought it was the sheets at first as it showed below the bedding. They were yellow and dirty looking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester nh

Over night stay for an early flight next morning

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Very brief stay! Got charged twice and still haven’t been reimbursed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
It’s an old hotel but good for a nights sleep. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The staff was friendly. Continental breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking cleanliness

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Location: Location was fine. Should be categorized as a motel.
Room was totally not what I expected. Questionable atmosphere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Spend some $ and fix things!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Our stay was ok. We changed rooms 1 time as the first room TV didn't work. Second room toilet was clogged, their answer was a plunger which helped temporarily. There is definitely a bigger problem. Also pillows sucked. Spend some $ and fix things the right way!