Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, Colorado

Nice hotel near the Manchester Airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I was looking for convenience, quiet, location and competence - I found them all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice place

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great. No fridge. Firm mattress. Old tv. Rest was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester New Hampshire

We are disappointed

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We were so looking forward to our stay after a long day of driving and we walked in to a king sized bed when we booked 2 double beds. The front desk told us they were fully booked and there was nothing they could do, we booked through a third party and it was their fault, they booked a King room. We are stuck in an uncomfortable bed without our own space to rest and relax. Very disappointed. Morgan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: The location was close to the Manchester Airport and price was very reasonable.
I was looking for a hotel close to the Manchester Airport with a good price and a safe area. Super 8 is all of that. Plus comfortable and clean. Breakfast was modest and the coffee was great. Great value. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from msnchester,nh

Staff was very noticeable and friendly

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The when the room they gave appeared to be open and someone was in the room staff didn't clean the hosted came to the room and gave me a new room and she it was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was close to the college that we had an open house to attend, Southern University of New Hampshire. It met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

safe harbor after the storm

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Had to get away from neighbor's noisy generator. Room was very nice. Hvac unit best we have had in several stays at other hotels. Would like newer (flat screen) TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beacon Falls, CT

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Clean with comfortable beds
Cons: No omplaints
Location: We come to Manchester every year for a Boy Scout event at Camp Carpenter. That is all we do besides getting a good nights sleep at the hotel.
My friend and I have stayed at this hotel every year for the last 3 years when we travel to Manchester, NH for a Boy Scout event at Camp Carpenter. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and quiet and the price is reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Hotel lobby was dirty , seemed to be dried blood on the side of a stuffed side chair. Lobby smelled of cigarettes, outside of building was covered in bugs. Continental breakfast was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personal trip

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast and Wi-Fi
Check in easy, breakfast very limited fare, trouble maintaining Wi-Fi connection