Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Adequate rooms but a little noisy. Clothes rack on the wall was loose on left side. Told front desk, but they didn't fix it. Left a phone charger in the room and I called the hotel to see if they found it. No call back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was bad

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Terrible. When i checked in, the staff gave me room key of an already occupied room and i did open a room and disturbed another inmates by mistake caused by front desk staff This is terrible. I need to be compensated for my sufferings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Near Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Near Airport
Cons: Breakfast for early flights
Location: Very near the Airport in a quiet area.
Hotel is very near the Airport, it is nice looking, staff is very friendly and will accomodate your needs, rooms are clean and spacious. There are a couple of fast foods walking distance, some are open all night. I staid in the first floor and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay, rooms clean, staff helpful and friendly. Very nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

My missing speaker pillow

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I had my radio speaker pillow on the bed and used it for my nights sleep even though the radio in the room did not have a way to hook it up. Upon leaving I left the pillow on the bed. I discovered my loss the next day and called to retrieve it. Was called back later and told they could fine no trace of it! It just vanished into thin air!
1 out of 5
by Stephane

Worst hotel in the free world

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Dnt never stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to the airport!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The free shuttle took less than 10 minutes. Be sure to sign up for the shuttle because it's not automatically every half hour. It starts at 4 AM which is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Clean and quite

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The room was small but confortable. It was clean and quite. They supplied shampoo and lotion but no conditioner. We were in a non smoking room. One night we came back from dinner and the bathroom smelled like tobacco.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Good for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
A little outdated as far as the bedding was concerned and lack of USB ports. But was good for the price