Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The hotel was a beautifully decorated old Victorian home. It has every amenity you would want. Restaurant is amazing!
4 out of 5
by JAESIK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip from New Hampshire

Wonderful, Historic Inn

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The Centennial is a wonderful, historic Inn. The atmosphere was sophisticated, the staff friendly, and the room was beautiful. My wife and I enjoyed a meal in the Inn's restaurant and were having such a nice time, we decided to spend the night. We look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bston

Visiting area

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Room and restaurant
Cons: Real glasses in room
Loved everything except: no great hotel should have plastic glasses in a hotel room. No fun aging a cocktail in room with chep plastic glasses.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Centreville

Cool mansion, but with issues...

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The lady at the front desk was great - so good natured and willing to do anything with a smile! But she had to move us twice. First room had a toilet that continually flushed. She moved us next door, which had the same noise, but louder! Then she moved us to a corner room that had really cool and tall windows. However, it also had no way to block out the sun, which came pouring in early in the morning. Checking in at night, we didn't figure that out until too late! The hotel is also on a relatively busy road that is loud in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A venerable hotel nicely renovated

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Space
Cons: larger beds
Location: Close to the center of Concord's state capital area
Large rooms that are comfortable and decently furnished. The "queen-size" bed was more like princess size. Bathroom facilities are completely up-to-date with a commodious stall shower that nevertheless is stingy on water flow. Has a good restaurant on premises
5 out of 5
by Jerome from Boston

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hospital stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel with a great restaurant.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I was quite pleased when I arrived at The Centennial. It is not your typical hotel as I drove by it the first time. It has more of a bed and breakfast feel to it. The hotel is also very good. The staff was great too!
5 out of 5
by mcfadden from maryland

surprisingly quaint and beautiful

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
very nice. small hotel, but clean and nicely run. room was very pretty, comfortable and warm.