Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NO

Fabulous!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: I do not know.
The service was excellent. The room was very appealing and comfortable. The restaurant was terrific.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amityville Horror!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The location was close to our meeting but given that there are many new hotels, I would never recommend this one.
Cons: Hotel looks nothing like the image in their online photos. We did view the room, which had beds that looked slept in and the innkeeper seemed genuinely shocked when we asked if they had renovated recently. (2006) Hotel is tired, dreary and staff was rude. We left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape cod

Cincord

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Restaurant. Beds were comfortable. Spacious bathroom.
Cons: No pool. Small loby
Location: Near downtown. Shopping, food. Near highway.
Enjoyed this hotel. Out of the way a bit but quiet. rooms were very clean and functional. Excellent restaurant . Close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Simply beautiful hotel with a wonderful breakfast. Large rooms too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Granby, Ct

We only had two problems.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The room was great and the fact that it is in a old building.
Location: We went to the NASCAR race in Loudon.
Problem 1, we couldn't changed the channel on the TV. Problem 2 My wife has ALS and there were no grab bars in the shower. She was ok, but would have felt safe if she had something to grab if she needed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Wonderful Stsy!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Modern interior and amenities- both the bar and restaurant feature excellent service and outstanding food/ wine choices -the best restaurant in Concord per the friendly locals . Nice , easy walk to Main Street and the capitol building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown concord

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Quiet and comfortable We loved the setting We've stayed many many places where staff was more helpful and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sue O'Donnell, Hotel Management
It is great to hear that you enjoyed our property and the town of Concord. Our team works hard to provide memorable interactions with our guests and we are sorry that we didn't show you that during your visit. Thank you for letting us know so we can keep this in mind for the future. We do hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice more attention to detail than chain hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sue O'Donnell, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us Mark. We are very proud to provide our guests with the highest level of service possible and are glad that you noticed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Conveniately located room was very clean

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Went to shaker village about 20 minutes driving
Place was very enjoyable staff was helpful and would recommend it to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Sue O'Donnell, Hotel Management
Thanks for the recommendation Genny! We are honored that you choose to stay with us during your time in Concord and look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were disappointed. I rarely write reviews, but in this case I expected so much more so I thought I better. The room itself was reasonably clean- some dust. The elevator was filthy, and that always makes me concerned so not a good start. The room never went below 71 degrees despite putting it on the lowest setting, and it wasn't that hot out side. When we got in at 11 P.m. There was no one at the counter I had to wait several minutes to even be able to check in. There were only plastic cups in the room.