Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
overall all the hotel is very good, comfort and clean, the only thing i didn't like it in the hotel! the staff! no one help you if u have bags and luggage !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Svein Ingar from Trondheim

Flott hotell

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Topp hotell med store rom sentralt til begge togstasjonene og Manchester Arndale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Ver good hotel right beside main shopping area

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location and facilities also spacious especially for families
Location: Shops ,restaurants , entertainment ,
Clean, comfortable hotel with excellent views of the city Within easy reach of main shopping and entertainment areas Good facilities and pleasant, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stop in an excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Excellent hotels, staff, and location

Posted May 21, 2015
Stayed there for four nights with three other adults and a baby and we all felt very comfortable. Spacious apartment, two bedrooms, two bathrooms, nice living room, kitchen, and balcony. Location was the best (heart of piccadelly gardens), staff was very nice and super helpful. I travel to manchester a lot and have stayed in many other hotels but this is the best, a bit pricey but worth the comfort.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronny from Oslo

Never coming back

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible rooms, beds and service. Stay away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ina-Mari from Oslo

Fantastisk beliggenhet, fantastisk utsikt

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Har vært i Manchester mange ganger før, men første gang på dette hotellet. Helt fantastisk beliggenhet for oss mtp på våre interesser. Et steinkast unna Arndale, the Printworks, National Football Museum og mange koselige spisesteder i Northern Quarter. Vi fikk en 2-romsleilighet, altså ett soverom og stue/kjøkken i 13. etasje. Utsikten var rett og slett konge. Eneste jeg kan trekke ned på var luftemuligheten, det var veldig mye gjennomtrekk, både fra gangen og om man åpnet egne vinduer - på tross av dette var det umulig å få frisk luft. Sånn ellers var det herlig å ha kjøkken, mikro, brødrister og vaskemaskin tilgjengelig. Nevnte jeg utsikten? Å ha tilgang til et ok treningsrom var veldig fint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anette from Drammen

Helt perfekt!!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Helt perfekt for shoppingtur!! Veldig god plass og super beliggenhet! Kommer helt sikkert tilbake!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Minako

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: gym
Cons: Could hear piped music from corridor inside room. Bathroom cramped and lacking privacy. Accessed by loose fitting sliding door.
Location: Excellent location
Great location, helpful staff, spacious room but cramped bathroom.