Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk.

Gorgeous hotel,near to great shops.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No.
From the minute I arrived to departure, my stay was fantastic. I so enjoyed staying here. Will come again.
5 out of 5
by Zoe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: The very modern chrome/fabric chair in the bedroom needs padding on the arms as if you accidently brush against the arms they have a very sharp edge
Location: Great location, close to main shopping street, lots of bars/restaurants within short walking distance
Great hotel, very central for Deansgate/shops/restaurants. Very pleasant & efficient staff. Lovely rooms stylishly furnished & great lighting in bathroom. It was lovely weather during our stay & the balcony at the Riverside bar was good enabling us to sit outside overlooking the river to have a drink/lunch. Will stay again when we visit Manchester.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wethu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good service 5 star hotel in good location

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location, near city Center, may food and restaurants around there. The hotel staff are kind and nice.
5 out of 5
by Mark

The Real Deal

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Used the Lowry for years. Still as excellent as when it first opened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels