Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Food is all.microwaved

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Luckily had own kitchen so cooked my own food but breakfast offered microwaved.and ugly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent value

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The room was in excellent shape. Had all the amenities necessary.
Cons: Computer in lobby was non-functional but front desk printed out our boarding passes.
Location: Close to airport, shopping/mall, and some decent chain restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Edward J. from inverness Fl.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
In process of redecorating rooms. Very clean & comfortable. 2nd stay for airport in AM. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL.
2 out of 5
by Kate from Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Under construction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible housekeepers

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, full kitchen, free wi-fi, friendly front desk staff, free airport shuttle.
Cons: Housekeepers
Location: near airport, highways, restaurants, stores
Housekeepers were non-English-speaking, cell phone chatting, didn't empty trash, didn't bring clean towels, sometimes didn't visit the room at all. Dirty dishes in cupboards, urine in toilet at check-in time, smirked and giggled when asked for anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Cynthia Peterson, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your most recent response regarding your stay here. As we pride ourselves on great service, it seems as though the housekeeping department fell short of your expectations. I have shared this with the department and ensure you this was an isolated issue and will not happen again. When travel brings you back to Manchester, I hope you can try us again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to airport and highways

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good value extended stay choice except for unexpected construction on first floor and hallways. Obstructed access to rooms and debris in hallways/elevator. No lights in corridors on first night. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The suite was great for our family!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: The crib was slighty broken but was still usable.
We needed a suite for our adult children to stay with us one night before we caught an early morning flight. This was very comfortable and they had the crib we had requested in the room waiting for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: We were traveling with a couple of young children, and this was exactly what we needed.
Cons: The towel situation was strange. the desk was often out of towels for the pool, and they were not able to replace towels from the room several times.
The hotel was undergoing renovation, so some things are just to be expected. The doors to the bathroom did not close right, no big deal. The room was not stocked with pots or pans, and did not have full sets of plates, cups, glasses, or flatware. There were no garbage cans, and the refrigerator was brand new and still had tape and styrofoam from shipping. All to be expected with construction going on.
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Just stayed one nite, it was absolutely perfect!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were just on town for one nite. This was close to the airport.