Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode islands

Close to everything!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Was just what we needed for our karate tournament downtown. Only 15 minutes away. Great breakfast! Make your own Belgian waffles! Small pool but prefect for the kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by J. Freda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time to let us know how our guests' see the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

No disappointments - A perfect spot!

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Property was great, staff was great, amenities were great, location was great.
Location: Plenty of shopping and great places to eat. Just 3 miles from the airport, and 40 miles from the east coast.
Very close to the airport, highway, shopping, and restaurants. A warm welcome, with a plethora of amenities, including airport shuttle and continental breakfast. Everything from beginning to end, was nothing but satisfying, with very little effort from me. My flight was scheduled too early for the continental breakfast, but the staff offered me muffins anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by J.Freda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. It gives me great pleasure to pass on your experience to the staff.
4 out of 5
by coco from manchester nh

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
quiet and good hotel for buissness entrepreneurs
5 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent enough

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning unit in the bedroom was extremely loud. Service was friendly. About what I expected for the room rate.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I visited Manchester NH for the first time and was not very impressed with the actually city but when I got to this hotel, every aspect of it was flawless. I absolutely love Townplace suites. It was like a diamond in the rough.
4 out of 5
by FAYE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was awesome, plenty of space, clean, area had everything we needed, breakfast was good, would definitely go again if we have to go back that way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury VT

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool Area floor is was very slippery even when just walking carefully it was slippery. Pool area was a little to dark trying to watch kids in the pool
Location: Perfect location for tons of stuff
Staff at this hotel were wonderful. Everyone you spoke to was happy and friendly.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels