Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible housekeepers

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, full kitchen, free wi-fi, friendly front desk staff, free airport shuttle.
Cons: Housekeepers
Location: near airport, highways, restaurants, stores
Housekeepers were non-English-speaking, cell phone chatting, didn't empty trash, didn't bring clean towels, sometimes didn't visit the room at all. Dirty dishes in cupboards, urine in toilet at check-in time, smirked and giggled when asked for anything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Cynthia Peterson, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your most recent response regarding your stay here. As we pride ourselves on great service, it seems as though the housekeeping department fell short of your expectations. I have shared this with the department and ensure you this was an isolated issue and will not happen again. When travel brings you back to Manchester, I hope you can try us again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location close to airport and highways

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good value extended stay choice except for unexpected construction on first floor and hallways. Obstructed access to rooms and debris in hallways/elevator. No lights in corridors on first night. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The suite was great for our family!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: The crib was slighty broken but was still usable.
We needed a suite for our adult children to stay with us one night before we caught an early morning flight. This was very comfortable and they had the crib we had requested in the room waiting for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: We were traveling with a couple of young children, and this was exactly what we needed.
Cons: The towel situation was strange. the desk was often out of towels for the pool, and they were not able to replace towels from the room several times.
The hotel was undergoing renovation, so some things are just to be expected. The doors to the bathroom did not close right, no big deal. The room was not stocked with pots or pans, and did not have full sets of plates, cups, glasses, or flatware. There were no garbage cans, and the refrigerator was brand new and still had tape and styrofoam from shipping. All to be expected with construction going on.
3 out of 5
by Jörg

Zurzeit eine Baustelle

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Zurzeit ist das Haus nur eine Baustelle. Überall ist Baudreck, mann kann kaum in das Zimmer gelangen ohne durch Schutt zu laufen. Frühstück nur im lobbybereich da der Frühstücksraum auch Baustelle ist. Fluglärm durch nahe gelegenen sportflughafen.
5 out of 5
by Khalilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen from Brockton, MA

NICE NO FRILLS HOTEL

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled.Even so, there wasn't any inconvenience for guests. The room was a small suite. The kitchen was stocked with all the pots, pans, utensils, dishes you might need. I only stayed 3 nights but it would be great for an extended stay. The staff is friendly,helpful. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Wonderful and Peaceful

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and room was clean and neat. Close to airport and has airport parking for longer than a few days (this is a great plus)
Cons: Better alarm clocks in the room ones that light up.
Location: Mall is close by. I myself did not adventure out to the mall but noticed it as I was locating the hotel. Near the airport.
Room had a kitchenette with all the amenities to make a meal. Room was quiet and very peaceful. Staff was great any questions were answered with a smile. Room was clean and neat able to open windows and enjoy nature with no issues. A charge was made to my credit card mistakenly, called the hotel and the situations was remedied quickly with no problems. The only con was the alarm clock was not lit up and did not know how to use it. It was a docking station for IPhone with the alarm clock.
4 out of 5
by Nita B. from Taunton, Ma

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed here 1 night for a weekend tril. The hotel itself was nice and clean and so was my room. I really don't have anything bad to say. It's in a convenient area, minutes away from the mall, Walmart and tons of food choices. If I revisit Manchester again, I'll probably book this hotel.
4 out of 5
by wendy from Great location , near airport, great package for park n fly from Manchester airport, super people at hotel Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Great value. Great location to airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Park n fly package great for flying out of Manchester airport. Very pleasant hotel staff. Gladly recommend