Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Wonderful and Peaceful

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and room was clean and neat. Close to airport and has airport parking for longer than a few days (this is a great plus)
Cons: Better alarm clocks in the room ones that light up.
Location: Mall is close by. I myself did not adventure out to the mall but noticed it as I was locating the hotel. Near the airport.
Room had a kitchenette with all the amenities to make a meal. Room was quiet and very peaceful. Staff was great any questions were answered with a smile. Room was clean and neat able to open windows and enjoy nature with no issues. A charge was made to my credit card mistakenly, called the hotel and the situations was remedied quickly with no problems. The only con was the alarm clock was not lit up and did not know how to use it. It was a docking station for IPhone with the alarm clock.
4 out of 5
by Nita B. from Taunton, Ma

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed here 1 night for a weekend tril. The hotel itself was nice and clean and so was my room. I really don't have anything bad to say. It's in a convenient area, minutes away from the mall, Walmart and tons of food choices. If I revisit Manchester again, I'll probably book this hotel.
4 out of 5
by wendy from Great location , near airport, great package for park n fly from Manchester airport, super people at hotel Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Great value. Great location to airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Park n fly package great for flying out of Manchester airport. Very pleasant hotel staff. Gladly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good business stop

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Close to lots of restaurants, convenient to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, N H

Great place to stay - homey

Posted Dec 23, 2015
They even allowed upgrade to leave my car until my return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2015 by Cynthia, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you for your recent response! It is our pleasure to help out guests, like your self. Thank you for choosing the TownePlace Suites Manchester and we will see you when you return. Enjoy your holidays! Cynthia
3 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Morrisonville, NY

One night stay

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress was about three inches thick, which allowed the springs in the frame to protrude into your body. It was also covered in black marks. Need to pay closer attention to the condition of the sofa beds even though they maybe don't get used very often.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had a 2 bedroom suite, which was very roomy. Great for the price. Breakfast was below average, with few choices and not much room to sit.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Long Island

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great room included kitchenette. Very quiet and relaxing room. Small lobby area for the breakfast items but well stocked continental style.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Over charged for my pet.

Posted Nov 18, 2015
I searched hotels that were pet friendly, I purposely selected this hotel because of the advertised pet fee of 25.00 per night up to a max of 100 per stay. I stayed 1 night and was charged 100. I have a 10 pound shih tzu. I am disputing the charge and filing a complaint direcly with hotel chain. Im very disappointed. Dont be sucked in by the falsely listed pet fees.