Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterbury VT

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pool Area floor is was very slippery even when just walking carefully it was slippery. Pool area was a little to dark trying to watch kids in the pool
Location: Perfect location for tons of stuff
Staff at this hotel were wonderful. Everyone you spoke to was happy and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The property was neat and clean, the staff were very pleasant, nice place to stay and convenient to all the shopping in Manchester.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC Area

Good location. Centrally positioned.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: Lobby entrance had leaves on the floor...
Location: Right next door to a mall and lots of food places within a mile
Hadn't looked at the room online, so was pleasantly surprised to find there were two bedrooms in the suite and not just two beds in one big room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!...what a value for a traveling family!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
For the price of an average hotel room we had a suite with two bedrooms! I look for crumbs, dust, mildew, funny smells--and there were none. The kitchen with supplies was also spotlessly clean. The two beds (separate bedrooms) and the pull out couch were all comfortable. There were televisions in each bedroom and the living room. There was a nice spot for the dog's crate...plus an excellent walking area. The hotel property adjoins a woodsy area that has paths throughout, so we could take the dog for a good long walk. The pool was just the right size (not huge), and we had it to ourselves. Clean pool at a nice temperature, warm pool room, plenty of towels. Breakfast was very good. Coffee, 2 juices, milk, hot chocolate. 6 different cereals plus hot oatmeal. Bagels, toast and english muffins. 2 types of muffins. Fresh fruit. Eggs (REAL) and sausage. And a super nice and helpful breakfast room attendant. The property is on a side road near the Mall of NH...so you are near everything for shopping, but the street itself is mostly quiet. You will hear an occasional plane taking off, but it's nothing disruptive to sleep or conversations. The staff was really nice and helpful...but they were a not always available...a bit short staffed or too much multi-tasking? This was a brief holiday trip, but if this was one of our traveling team (kids sports) trips, THIS is the place where I'd want to stay. I will be looking for this chain on future trips around the US
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Food is all.microwaved

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Luckily had own kitchen so cooked my own food but breakfast offered microwaved.and ugly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Two bedroom suite was very comfortable. Were able to comfortably stay with a small dog. Kitchen setup was very nice. Only negative was the breakfast was somewhat limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect suite for overnight getaway.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was perfect for "sisters" shopping weekend. We hung out in the living room and had a great time. The wifi didn't work with the password we were given. When we called to ask for help, we were told to bring our computer to the front desk (as if we couldn't follow directions). We didn't have a computer...we were all trying to access the wifi on our phones and tablets. It was insulting; but we decided to just joke about it instead of getting angry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent value

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The room was in excellent shape. Had all the amenities necessary.
Cons: Computer in lobby was non-functional but front desk printed out our boarding passes.
Location: Close to airport, shopping/mall, and some decent chain restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busniess Trip

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean quiet, but the breakfast is horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and perfect location!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great! Perfect location for sightseeing each day and taking a different route: west; east; north; or south! We enjoyed our stay immensely.