Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Perfect sense if Tuscany!

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful and full of charm. Owners were extremely accommodating and friendly. We would 100% stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Dante and his family made us so welcome,it was a bit of an adventure finding le murelle but we had such a relaxing break ,I and my daughter went horse riding and the organic food and wine were the best we have ever had,I recommend this place to anyone who appreciates Tuscan hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze Italy

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels
This is a perfect place for you if you feel like being surrounded by nature in peace and quiet, being served wonderful fresh homemade food and enjoy horse riding. Our small kids loved feeding the pigs and horses, going for a tractor ride and watching the sheep being milked. Lovely owners.
3 out of 5
by Marit from Oslo

Trivelig agroturismo i Sør-Toscana

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Trivelig agroturismo med nydelig utsikt mot toskanske åser. Ligger noe avsides til, en times avstand til stranda, tjue min til nærmeste by med bil. Enkel standard på rommene, uten aircondition. Enkel frokost men nydelig middag til rimelige priser.
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio from Milano

Cucina spettacolare e genuina

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Agriturismo in zona rilassante con ottima ristorazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissima posizione, colazione scarsa.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
La posizione è invidiabile per chi vuol passare un soggiorno lontano da tutto anche se non troppo. Il casale è molto bello e ben tenuto. L'arredamento della sala principale è mirabile. Peccato per la colazione, alcuni dettagli di arredo delle camere e la poca disponibilità ad accogliere fino a tardi la sera i turisti.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trani

Non ci tornerei

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Più professionalità
Conduzione familiare, tanto da far sentire il proprietario in diritto di sgridarti e trattarti come un invasore se arrivi con un po' di ritardo oltre l'orario. Se vi svegliate tardi e capitate per caso davanti alla cucina non accettate l'invito a fermarvi a pranzo, perchè anche in questo caso vi sembrerà di essere stati invitati dalla nonna (tutto molto caloroso), ma ve ne accorgerete quando andrete a pagare il conto. "Gradisce due fettuccine al ragù fatte in casa? Va bene, ci aggiungiamo un piattino di spinaci, due pomodori tagliati, una decina di fettine di prosciutto tagliato bene". A quel punto anche il conto è fatto molto approssimativamente, 50 euro (ero da solo a pranzo). E poi altra cosa scomoda i 5 km di strada sterrata da fare prima di arrivare in questo posto. Per il resto tutto ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015
arrivare a mezzanotte in agriturismo non è una cosa tanto normale e poi vorrei ricordare al sig Fed da trani che a pranzo era in compagnia e non da solo!