Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2020
The first day when we check in to this property, the lobby air con is not working even during our stay in this property. This property staffs working there are very helpful and friendly. They will try their very much to assist you. At this property, it is also very easy to access where ever you want to go. Even if you do not know where to go, the helpful and friendly staffs in this property can help you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2020 by win, Hotel Management
Dears' Greetings from Hotel Queen Mandalay Thanks for your review . We appreciate that you like our service. We will fix it and check it for air con in lobby. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
Good location. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very nice bed. Superb breakfast and dinner served at the rooftop restaurant. Shower did not function properly, however. That’s my one complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2019 by Ko Min, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us and we would check again our weakness .We were looking forward to seeing you again. Hotel Queen Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2019
An Amazing hotel I have ever seen. Staffs are so polite, and the services are awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2019
hotel being extended so our windows were covered up.No outside space.Inside was dark. Only one lift.wifi password changed every day awkward when contacting abroad.Room phones did not work due to building work.Staff were helpful not many spoke English.Food good and reasonably priced. If the extention hhas some outside space and a pool I would visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2019 by Banyar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. This means a lot to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2019 by Banyar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review and that means a lot to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Dec 12, 2018
Great hotel for this price range. Staff is super pleasant and professional. Rooms were very nice with nice views. Breakfast buffet was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2018 by Hotel Queen Mandalay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we appreciate it. We will try our best to serve you and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2018 by Hotel Queen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and hope to see you again. Really appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Mar 14, 2018
wonderful staff. great restaurant. clean lobby. clean room. perfect location for walking to sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Ohnmar Khin, Hotel Management
Thanks for your staying with us and your feedback.If you have a chance ,we would like to serve you with the best. Thanks and best regards, Hotel Queen Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2018 by Hotel Queen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and we appreciate that.