Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valencia, california

safe area and nice location to meet some friends a

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bath room and a bit expenssive
Location: lots of options to do and the locations is perfect to have a good time w/o going to fat
i just walk arroung the hotels and have some foods and drinks w/ some relatives
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Rooms are clean but has a mildew smell in the bedroom. The suite is too small for a "suite". The bathroom door doesn't lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convient to work

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: airconditioning, breakfast facilities and variety
Location: work
Hotel is looking old, there is a musty smell in the hallways that filters into the room. The on wall air conditioners are very loud and in the room I stayed in the aircon was either full blast or off. The Dining area was moved from an impressive room that was previously available a few years ago supposedly for renovations which looks like the temporary location has become permanent which drops the eating experience and presentation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Australia

A good choice for business travellers

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
I recently stayed at this hotel on a business trip to Eastwood City, and have nothing but praise for both the hotel and it's staff. Free room upgrade, friendly staff, delicious mix of choices on the breakfast buffet, and many excellent dining and shopping options nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasig

Nice hotel closr to mall and many restaurants.

Posted May 19, 2017
Felt very sevured in its location. Will definitely select again to stay there in the next opportunity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Poor service in general

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: Guest care.
Requested late checkout but rejected. Asked to pay one day charge. Is it that difficult to give one or two hours extension?
4 out of 5
by David

Best hotel in Eastwood City

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel in Eastwood. I have stayed there several times. Looking forward to my next stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second stay but not the last

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay at the Eastwood location. Rooms are clean, service is great and prompt, driver service is convenient, area is fantastic, free wifi, and the pool is great. The breakfast has a variety of items to select but could have more of a selection. I plan on visiting again.