Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to restaurants, shopping malls,

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great location, very accessible to everything, accessible to all points of interest. Hotel staff very helpful. Safe surroundings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location , easy access to all.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Had a comfortable stay at the hotel . Staffs are very accommodating and very friendly . I'll recommend the hotel to all my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday celeb

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I wish there was free lunch or free dinner aside from free breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quezon city

very good location but...

Posted Nov 21, 2017
the location is very good, accessibe to the mall, groceries, food resto, but the hotel rooms needs an upgrade, renovation, general cleaning, immediately.. it starting to look oudated, old, and a lot of dust on the window sill and curtains.. hope you can improve your units.. thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MNL

Posted Nov 12, 2017
THe room did not smell good we needed to buy an air freshner. There was no shampoo and conditioner when we checked in. The aircon was noisy.
5 out of 5
by Betty

Nice place to stay near Manila!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The Eastwood Richmonde is a very nice hotel in the heart of Eastwood City. It was a convenient place for us to meet up with gamily and friends. The staff was wonderful! Manila area traffic makes it a long trip to he airport from the hotel. Luckily we arrive in the middle of the night, that taxi ride was quick. We were told to allow 2 hours for the return trip during the day! There are restaurants and shopping galore in the area,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valencia, california

safe area and nice location to meet some friends a

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bath room and a bit expenssive
Location: lots of options to do and the locations is perfect to have a good time w/o going to fat
i just walk arroung the hotels and have some foods and drinks w/ some relatives
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Rooms are clean but has a mildew smell in the bedroom. The suite is too small for a "suite". The bathroom door doesn't lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convient to work

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: airconditioning, breakfast facilities and variety
Location: work
Hotel is looking old, there is a musty smell in the hallways that filters into the room. The on wall air conditioners are very loud and in the room I stayed in the aircon was either full blast or off. The Dining area was moved from an impressive room that was previously available a few years ago supposedly for renovations which looks like the temporary location has become permanent which drops the eating experience and presentation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels