Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by erika from manila

bad experience

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
it was not enjoyable at all. not worth my money. hotel elevator sucked. there was a long queu for the elevator 30 mins just to go up and 30 mins to wait for an avail elevator to go down. no avail bucket of ice. it would cost 120 peso to request for a bucket of ice. breakfast buffet would ran out of food. we also had to queu to get in and no avail food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You're not safe here

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in Dec 17, 2016 for 1 night and it was terrible. They gave another guest an access to our room. We already checked in for 2 hours and when we're about to go out we heard a group of people looking for the same room number we have. So we tried to go back, and they opened the room and go straight inside our room. We are so shocked and don't know how to react. Then we talked to those group of people and informed that we owned that room already. We go down to the lobby and talked to the representative at the front desk and he just smiled and sorry. No explanation or anything. In addition, they don't have enough tables and chairs for the guest during breakfast. You have to wait for almost an hour before you can eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angelas

Bad Experience

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The room they offer was far from what it said in the website. Staff said they where going to look in to it, but did anything. Hotel was far from were i want to be and have hard time to go out and and in. I ask to move hotel and they ignore my request, I feel with the error of descriping of room I should be given that choice. it cause me hardship in dealing with my porpose in the Philippines. I do not want to go back there. But still hope to be compensated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
not so good because the floor in the sala is not that good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laguna

enjoyed my stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
all good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel elevators were under construction. Room is very clean. Bit problem with staff.
2 out of 5
by Rudi from London

Need improvement

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good size bedroom but other facilities were not working i.e. Only 1 elevator was working so you have to wait at least 20mins. Found a small cockroach inside the room. Lobby was hot and lots of flies!!!!Not staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not not stay here again

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Things that need improvement: 1. Elevator - only 1 out of 3 is working 2. Smelly lobby - smells like cheap motel 3. Interior - needs renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub is clogged. Towels/ bedsheets in dire need of replacement. Had to call repeatedly for maintenance and make up room service. Location is the only plus factor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC, USA

Nice hotel close to shopping centers & restaurants

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonable price, but RED PLANET IS THE BEST FOR JUST SLEEPING.
Cons: Hallways, elevators, lobby should be cold, not hot.
Location: Very good.
disappointing. Hallway was hot, even the lobby. No complimentary supplies in the room, stingy in water, & toilet papers (we bought ours). No mirror in the room but the bathroom. Faucets need to be fixed, towels are old, elevators are hot - no aircon. Sorry, but the hotel needs to change, to get more foreigners as guests.