Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, good service, decent price

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was large and had everything promised -- great tv, frig, microwave, and coffee maker. We needed extra towels and coffee and that was no problem.
1 out of 5
by Brandon

Awful

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was awful I had two people over and we weren't making any noise and it was 7 pm at night and they both drive their own vehicles and he said there was too many cars there and they had to be gone by ten pm
4 out of 5
by robin

dmt mandan getaway

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
room was very spacious clean
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Jamboree

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is an average Mom & Pop Inn with clean, comfortable rooms, located next to my reason for being in the area. Great access to and from Interstate.
4 out of 5
by irene from Belcourt, ND

Great place to stay.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable the service was great. I was there for medical appointment near by. The accommodations were just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Mar 8, 2016
EXACTLY WHAT WE EXPECTED. GREAT OWNERS. VERY KIND. WE WILL STAY AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room had an odor to it. The carpet needed to be replaced possibly five years ago. Breakfast was an empty box of donuts from the night before and a container of milk that it been sitting there from the night before with cereal. I don't know how this hotel got an excellent rating. There was road construction going on right outside our window at 3 o'clock in the morning. We were very disappointed and would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by miguel from lorain,ohio

hot and happy

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
this was a great hotel for me.everything was great till we got to our room.the air conditioner did not work we complained and he had us do a couple of things to get it to work but nothing worked.he was very sorry he could not do anything to help because he was booked tight he suggested if we could help him because his maintance man was gone for the day if we could help him out.he had a new air conditioner in stock and if we would swap it out with the old onewould that make us happy.and yes it did because it was very hot.great place.this goes to show you the owner will do what ever it takes to make you happy.love this place.