Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel and Staff bit far from Crntre

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Made to feel welcome when we arrived. Room upgraded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect place to stay if you are at Festival

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Near Cannes without the expense
Completely accomodating. Some of the best food in Cannes. Room clean and quiet. Refreshed everyday. Completely accomodating staff. Free shuttle to the Festival. Couldn't be better!
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

quiet hotel in an industrial zone

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: the friendliness of all service personnel
Cons: nothing really
Location: the hotel is in an industrial zone. you have to drive about 5 kms to get to the beaches and the town of Mandelieu. This is what we did all the time.
The people in this hotel our stay were exceptional. They helped us making pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel.Friendly and helpful staff much appreciated. Spacious and well equipped room.Restful sleep. Very clean room and hotel overall. Very happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Secure location and parking
Cons: Extend the dinner and bar hours.
I had a non-smoking room however every evening my room smelled like cigarette smoke, which was not pleasant and the hotel was fully booked with no option of changing a room. The food and beverage selection was not available after 2230.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel is not by the beach it's on an industrial estate next to an airport! The hotel gave our room away so put us in a spare emergency room that lead to the outside, was filled with garden furniture and put up beds as well. The staff were really rude and refused to reroom us because they'd given our room to another group despite that we booked weeks ago! We felt unsafe and left