Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Traffic noise a big negative!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The room was nicely furnished and comfortable.
Cons: Being able to turn on the a/c fan might help muffle the road noise.
The room we were assigned to was on the 4th floor even with the on ramp for the interstate highway. The noise was very loud especially after the TV was turned off and we attempted to go to sleep. I would return only if we were assured an even numbered room on the side away from the road noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danvers, MA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice place to stay. Room was clean, breakfast was decent and staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Tucson, Arizona

Nice hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and a reasonable price. All went very well for our three day visit, except on Mothers Day there was no room service. Not sure why......but the desk clerk provided us with clean towels. Nice location and very clean hotel. All personnel were very friendly. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from vb

Expected More

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Couches with tears,room wasn't cleaned without asking, fridge didn't work even after having replaced, staff was fantastic and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Bay Saint Louis, MS

Great service

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is really nice. Check in was easy. When we got to our room we found that the room had not yet been turned over (cleaned). The staff quickly switched us to a different room which was larger and on the first floor. No harm, no foul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Mobile

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night for business. The hotel was comfortable and clean. I would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Girls trip to Mandeville for church event.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for women's conference at the Church of the King that was directly across the road. Visit this church of there on a Sunday. Must stop by The Broken Egg cafe in Mandeville for breakfast!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels