Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No reservation on file

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly
I booked room thru Expedia in September 2017. When I went to check in I was informed that they did not any reservations. I was lucky that they could offer me another room. The experience was embarrassing to say the least. I think in the future I will be using other means to acquire reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daphne, AL

excellent location; accommodating staff

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great! The room was large and comfortable. Easy access to interstate and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Very clean and convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Very nice hotel that was close to the interstate and a nice part of town. Breakfast was great and warm. Beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn, mi

Nice stay. Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Comfort and location
Cons: Better elevator
Location: Sonic next door. Easy access to highways
Stay was surprisingly pleasant; especially for the low costs. Hotel staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Can't go wrong with this one!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We evacuated during the hurricane from Florida and this was the perfect hotel for us. The staff was amazing, the breakfast every morning was delicious, the beds were sooo comfortable, coffee was fresh all day and night. The pool area was great for the kids and was very clean. What more can I say?? If you come across this hotel you will not go wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandeville

Nice Place

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location, strong wifi, decent breakfast included, big room size.
Cons: na
Location: na
Rooms are larger than average and well appointed. Reasonably sound proof except for rooms ending with 10 which are next to the elevator. Breakfast isn't bad and included in the price.. Waffle machine on site. Powdered eggs as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We were here to visit family and the hotel was very inviting. The room was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AOK

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel provided a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Corey

Great room

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great spacious room for the price! Fantastic beds and shower!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels