Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Good location, few minor issues

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The room was right next to the pool, and very close to central mandurah. Was clean and tidy on arrival, and was asked if we needed supplies during the day. Was told to dial 0 for room service but the phone didnt work, and the tv remote was faulty and was difficult to change the channel. Bed was quite hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Mandurah

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Easy to locate and close to restaurants, city and estuary harbour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds uk

Once you find it

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location eventually
Cons: update website name
Location: not a lot Mandurah really over-rated
I was looking for this place for a while before going down the street numbers way of locating it as it has changed its name since I booked, situated very near the waterfront and easy walking distance to bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodend, Melbourne.

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Great facilities. Large swimming pool, cleanliness of room, spacious room.
Location: Located just outside the busy city centre, but within walking distance of all amenities that Mandurah has to offer.
Enjoyable stay. Nice and quiet, good clean room and within walking distance of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phillips

Good hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Wotif
Good helpful staff assisted me in every way they could
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

it was ok

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
not happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Good for a stopover

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet
Cons: Could do with a bit of an upgrade, walls had paint missing
Location: didn't leave the motel
I went for a nice quiet weekend with a bit of mini golf and relaxing in the spa. To my disappointment the mini golf consisted of 4 holes with no obstacles and the spa had been filled in. Otherwise the motel was good enough for a quiet night away to read a book
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was just ok

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I will not recommend this hotel as it was not that good as looks in the pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Super friendly staff
Only stayed overnight, but checking in and out was simple, the room was clean and comfortable, and it was very close to the Performance Centre where we had a competition. I had originally booked a double room with a queen size bed, but at check in, my daughter and I were immediately given the choice to swap to a twin single. No hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel/Apartments

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Liked that u could get 2 queen beds. (Thats hard to find these days)
Stayed in 2 bed apartment, was neat and clean. Only stayed the one night, could easily stay there longer.