Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Beautiful hotel right on the beach!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We had a beach view villa and it was amazing. Spotlessly clean and well appointed. Beach was right at our front door. Staff were friendly and efficient. Will definitely be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great Ocean Views

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Have stayed many times and enjoyed. Stayed in 2 bedroom oceanview apartment. Clean and spacious. Ocean views are amazing, well maintained pool area wi
Cons: Lounges in rooms.
Location: Great location
Have stayed many times and enjoyed. Stayed in 2 bedroom oceanview apartment. Clean and spacious. Ocean views are amazing, well maintained pool area with easy to use BBQ facilities alongside. Would stay again.Have stayed many times and enjoyed. Stayed in 2 bedroom oceanview apartment. Clean and spacious. Ocean views are amazing, well maintained pool area with easy to use BBQ facilities alongside. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment near beach

Posted May 3, 2017
Two bedroom apartment was great for 2 couples. Fantastic outlook.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great location and amenities

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Comfort of beds/pillows and a broken down hot water system to our room - this was very quickly recitfied by night shift manager Russell.
Location: Everything you need within walking distance,restaurants, shops, activities
Easy walking distance to everything, location perfect, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

five star views

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great views and helpful staff make for a wonderful stay. Try and stay on the 3rd floor or higher to enjoy the breathtaking views!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved out stay, just wish it was longer. The apartment is so comfortable and tastefully decorated. The ocean view was amazing, really worth the extra for the panorama view. The pool was also nice, direct beach access and lovely neighborhood. Would come back again! I do feel like 10am check out is too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort perfectly situated with ocean edge pool

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Wotif
Seashells Resort Mandurah is a glorious place to celebrate a special occasion, our apartment situated on the ocean front had everything for comfort, suggest a few coffee pods supplied as there is a c/maker. The Infinity pool is brilliant & clean. Great places to eat within walking distance. Take a bike or walk shoes & stay a week. Awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Ausralia

Perfect location for families or just couples

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Wotif
A very clean & comfortable place to stay. Close to cafes & bars. Highly recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremantle

Disappointing

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Long wait at reception while receptionist on phone 15mins. Told i had no booking. Wrong date. No manager available even by phone. Had no response even though promised on several occasions that someone would call and hopefully change to another date. I emailed manager and still no reply. Paid for a room still waiting to use.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Paradise in Mandurah

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This location is like arriving in Paradise We rented a villa for only one night during our WA tour but wished it was forever. The rooms lead directly onto the beach. They are massive rooms with a hot tub in the bathroom area, fully equipped kitchen and large living dining room. Outside patio from where dolphins can be observed in the bay. The local amenities are convenient and very good. Staff friendly anđ efficient.