Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Comfortable and spacious, it met our families need for the night. That it was close to the airport was great, thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

needed somewhere close to airport just for one nig

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Cons: having bottom level room, noisy footsteps in room above early in morning!
great unit, very spacious great amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Close to Airport

Posted Mar 18, 2018
this is the first time we have stayed at this apartment as our normaly motel was booked out. easy to find and check in was good, the 2 bedroom apartment was big and spacious and clean, free breakfast was good for what we wanted. the place was clean and well presented. only thing not so good was it was in the middle of an industrial park but great for a night or two. I would stay there again on our next new Zealand trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Location very handy to the airport.
Location: Nice dinner across the road at diner across the road.
Thanks for the breakfast - was appreciated before flying home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Family friendly, definitely recommend if you have children and need somewhere homely at a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Host very accommodating and helpful

Posted Dec 21, 2017
We were arriving late and host made arrangements so we could arrive without worry. Place was spacious and comfortable for work and a great location to airport. Good value Plenty of towels.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were there to be close to the airport to catch a plane. The space was large and suites us well as we were repacking everything. Nice staff
1 out of 5
by Vanessa from Christchurch, nz

never going back

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
room was double booked so my 11yr old daughter and I were put into someone's office /personal living space!!! felt extremely uncomfortable considering all the personal belongings etc being 2.30pm the afternoon of a big concert, it was extremely hard to find alternative accom!!! had to pay extra than I'd booked for and our whole day was wasted!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Rooms were clean but very basic. We had three guests and we're given one cup of milk for the three of us to split for the continental breakfast. When we requested more we were declined. Wifi was not operable until 10 pm after we sought help. We only had hot water for one shower in the evening. No one was present for our 5:30 check in; our room was left open with our name on the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kudos

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Impressed with size of room,friendly, helpful staff and amenities. Close to airport.