Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Julio from New Jersey-USA

Friendly people

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Posted Oct 3, 2015
A very good hotel more valuable than your money.Despite a little old, still comfrotable. A little far from the town centre on the top of a hill, but a nice night view.
5 out of 5
by SHONA from Toulouse

Great value hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted a stopover about an hour from Aveiro and this was perfect. On top of a hill with lovely views. It's a little away from the town but that suited us perfectly as we had a car. There is a beautiful church next to it and good cafe. Rooms were comfortable with en suite bath and shower. They allow dogs at no extra charge. Great value and would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cranston, RI

I'm very impressed with this Hotel! I'll go back to Mangualde and stay there.

Posted Sep 1, 2010
Excellent Hotel to stay for a few days if you go to Portugal.
4 out of 5
by Elie from cahors

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour. Un petit bémol concernant les petits déjeuner : il manquait des fruits de saison (pêches, pastèque...) et du jus d'orange préssées (dans un pays ou il y a tant de fruits et surtout des oranges !!!...)
5 out of 5
by Djalma from Rio de Janeiro

Surpresa agradável nas Montanhas

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Optei por uam noite tranquila em uma cidade visitada por turistas estrangeiros e o resultado foi positivo. É um hotel muito agradável com uma vista linda em uma cidade de montanha que possui uma praia artificial (na verdade uma grande piscina com areia, rs). Mas a cidade é agradável, o hotel confortável com bom custo benefício. E para finalizar tive um problema com meu carro e a gerência foi muito prestativa, me atendendo de modo personalizado, ainda me passando o numero de celular caso não resolvesse do modo indicado. Parabéns pelo atendimento nota 10 do gerente.
4 out of 5
by Ivo Manuel from Coimbra

Agradavel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simpático e confortavel. Bom para 3 estrelas
3 out of 5
by Sara from Lisboa

A vista fantástica

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto limpo apesar de ser um vintage. Wi-Fi muito mau devido a localização do Hotel?
3 out of 5
by Carlos antónio barros from lourinhã

EM modo geral bom para descanso e lugar é lindo .

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
FOMOS BEM RECEBIDOS APENAS NA PARTE DO SERVIÇO DE RESTAURANTE O FUNCIONÁRIO NAO SE ENQUADRA BEM NO RAMO MAS MUITO EDUCADO .