Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mitzi from Kansas City

WORST PLACE I EVER STAYED

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
I spent a fortune for a dump.!!!!!! The bathroom had someone else s hair in the drain, and used shampoo laid on the side of the tub, there was no soap, no hair dryer, no iron...it was the worst place I have ever stayed. I was ripped off. I will never rely upon Hotels.com for a hotel in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Book somewhere else

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Probably the worst hotel I have stayed at in the last 20 years
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

There was no towels in the room had to call the fr

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
There was no towels in the room had to call the front desk and get towels. They guy when I checked out was an a@@hole and disrespectful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Creepy. Hope I don't bring home bedbugs or anything else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horror Movie Set!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down and put in parking lot!!
Location: There has got to be a cemetery near for all the guest who pass away there.
Alfred Hitchcock would have been scared of this place. When we went to the room at 2:00 am the door key took over 15 min.. to work so we could get in. When we got in the lights in the front of the room did not work. So had to use our cell phone flashlights to get around in the room. Bathroom was filthy, only half a roll of toilet paper available (not that I really wanted to use the bathroom). The sign in the lobby that is the big give away. "No refund after 30 min." If you show up at this hotel, RUN AWAY FAST!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Terrible

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This place was disgusting. The hotel staff had to kick our door in to be able to let us in the room. Everything was just gross.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Cincinnati

Frightening

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived there were two police cars in front.2 females and evidently there was trouble with a man. The room was filthy, complete with one of four drawers with a handle. It was late and we were not familiar with the area,so we stayed in the second room which was not a lot better.I emptied a can of Lysol on every surface. We went to check out and were told we could not get a refund for the second room we had booked.we were disappointed to find we had no recourse after booking from what we assumed was a reliable source.The place is an eyesore and several people told me there is an effort to shut it down.Iassume you did not know about the conditions. I would appreciate a reply. I don't expect you to use this as a review but would like to know something is going to be done about the condition, It is a disgrace to the community.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca from Dallas, TX

Not worth your money

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not worth the price. They do not have fitted bed sheets on the beds so when you wake up you are right on the mattress because the flat sheet has come untucked. yuck! The shower went hot-cold-hot-cold the whole time. I would never stay here again, I would rather take a cab all the way to Junction city.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The check in staff was very nice
Cons: Everything needs to be improved
Location: Great location
Really outdated, furniture was awful and TV was at least 20 years old. Remote was held together with duct tape. room not real clean but what do you expect for a Single Star Rated hotel.... Of course they hiked the rate up because it was game weekend which was dissapointing.