Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

You can do better for your money

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: New sheets, towels and coffee pots
Disappointed. Coffee pot had nasty stuff in it. Towels and sheets are old. Just not worth the money
4 out of 5
by Austin from North Carolina

Great Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for my girlfriend's Bday weekend. We loved the Jetted tub and the Continental Breakfast was the best around! Good pricing due to Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Elroy from wanblee sd

outstanding

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It's the top of the line place to stay highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Owen from Kansas City

Overnite from Manhattan

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
competitive price for quick business trip between Manhattan and El Dorado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visitor from Larryville

Posted Oct 26, 2015
I am a non-smoker and I mistakenly booked a smoking room for a two night stay. They were booked up for that night, (the whole town was booked solid), and couldn't switch me but gave me some air freshening spray to help with the odor. They had openings the second night and were able to switch me to a smoking room the second night. They were extremely helpful, courteous, and respectful through the whole process. Thank you! Rooms were clean and the light blocking curtains that could be pulled completely shut were very welcome. Parking lot lights didn't keep me awake. Been to to many hotels that had just sheer curtains and decorative side curtains that couldn't be pulled shut. Complimentary breakfast was better than most with a wide selection of well prepared fresh items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
This was a good price and close to our destination for a football game. The continental breakfast was good as was the service from the desk staff. I was a bit disappointed with the condition of the room - needed to be painted. The light over the sink didn't stay on and wasn't looked at during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Close to Ft. Riley.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The staff, mostly Susan the GM was fantastic. Great customer service. We where a tad disappointed in the room as it had all real old decor, beat up!
Cons: Remodel.
Location: Ft. Riley to see our son was close. Another restaurant to stay away from is Piggins BBQ. Lousy food and way overpriced. Would not recommend to any 1
Stay away fro La Hacienda, the food was so so however the abundance of FLIES where overwhelming. Piggins BBQ in Manhatten, KS is another one to stay away from. Lousy food and way, way overpriced!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Game Day Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Room was clean and ready when I got in at 1AM. Breakfast the next morning was hot and more offerings than I expected.
4 out of 5
by Frank from St. Charles

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay. Comfortable and very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels