Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice clean hotel easily accessed

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We stayed here while visiting family. We are smokers and finding a smoking room was very hard yet the room didn't smell of old smoke. Very clean, comfortable rooms. Staff was very courteous. Will always stay here on future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, ny

Liked the room

Posted Oct 16, 2016
I stayed wed-sat & I didn't have 1 bad experience. The staff was nice and friendly my room was clean. The location didn't have much to offer, but the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for the money big thick towels

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Right off of I-70 great Hotel
Very nice hotel for the money. Room was very very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Pros and cons

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The pros: Close to interstate. Close to a Walmart. Modern decor. I loved lamp by my bed. The tv was huge and the fridge was bigger than most hotels. Variety showerhead. High water pressure. Cons: Dirty carpet in room turned my child's feet black after being there only ten minutes. My room had a broken, wobbly, toilet seat. The worst thing was the room was very damp and made everything feel wet and uncomfortable. I could not sleep well because of that and tried adjusting thermostat several times in the night but nothing worked and I woke up with a sore throat because of the strange dampness. In the morning, a very strong smell of cleaning solution came into my room, burn your nose strong, and it was worse in the hallway. I had to hold my breath when leaving. I like the idea of a clean hotel but the smell was way too much. Needs an exhaust or open window and fan on the second floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by timothy from Mid Missouri

Adequate amenities!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I just needed a comfortable place to rest a few hours on our way to Denver. This hotel was more than adequate. Friendly staff...room was fine...good hot breakfast options the next morning. No complaints!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty as well as the lobby, hallways and stairwell. One of our rooms we had trouble with the door not closing all the way. Glad we only had to stay one night. Although convenient just off the highway after a long drive, not worth the $119 we paid. The breakfast wasn't that great either.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Ellicott, CO

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely nice for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Shower and toilet to cramped