Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Will never go back. Our room was missing a blanket. After checkout I was informed that I was being charged for the missing blanket. They will not admit to never providing that blanket. Bad management.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Alicia, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice
Cons: Bed kind of hard
Got the handicap room, but was ok. Bed was hard. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not maintained well.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It was also nice having a mini fridge and microwave in the room.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are ready at 3, like they are supposed to be. Deep clean the rooms more often.
I've had experiences at Best Westerns before that were very nice. This was not one of them. For the price, I'm not upset, just disappointed. You can tell that the hotel needs to be updated and/or it's not well maintained: cobwebs in the corner, plumbing not installed properly, paper thin doors, marks on the walls and furniture, ect. My husband mentioned that it felt like the hotel was shut down a month ago, but the staff continued to run the place. It wasn't horrible, just not to the standard I was expecting and not the experience I read about in other reviews. If you are looking for a place that's cheap and not disgusting then look no further. However if you want a place where you feel like you are well taken care of, go somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Room were large and clean. Traffic was loud all night, too close to I-35. Lesa was nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Location: BUSY< BUSY< BUSY!!!
clean...friendly...nice place to stay...construction in area made travel bad. Not worth $160!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, OK

Had to get a room - this was decent

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: It had a room
Cons: Needs an elevator
Location: Lots of stuff in Manhattan, but we were there for a funeral
Nice clean room, good breakfast, quick sign in, no elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The staff was very friendly and nice. The bed was alittle hard, the toilet water ran all day and one of the days the breakfast food ran out. It's okay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

It was Wonderful ,

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: We liked everything!!!!
Cons: Nonthing
Location: This was a business trip and we were only 3 miles from detestation.
Food was good. and staff was very helpful . Our breakfast was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out of tiwn enough to be quiet.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
I was expecting the BW to perhaps have a restrurant/bar but after getting settled was OK with driving to eat.