Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Staff was friendly and wanted to help. I always stay at best western in manhattan for their fair rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Right off the expressway, decent workout room, & great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our fitness center and our staff. Your satisfaction is important to us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque, nm

No heat.

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Everything was fine until the room heater quit working at 2 AM on a night when the temp was 0 degrees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Alicia , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that you encountered issues with the heater in your room. Your satisfaction is important to us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Nice facilities and was clean.
Cons: Larger pool area with hot tub.
The first room they checked us into wasn't clean but we went to the front desk and told them and they gave us another room right away that was clean and comfortable. The pool area is a little small but was nice. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Alicia , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your satisfaction is important to us! We would like to apologize for the discrepancy with your room, but are glad that it was resolved quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dodge City

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Cons: Our bathroom did not have bath towels but when we called the office, we had warm towels to take our baths with.
Location: College, everything is near by in Manhattan
Great place to rest a wary body. WE enjoy this little hidden jewel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your satisfaction is important to us! We would like to apologize that you did not receive fresh towels from housekeeping, but are glad that you enjoyed the warm towels that front desk gave you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Amazing staff. Couldn’t have been happier about the check in, room, and the entire stay was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by Alicia , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your satisfaction is important to us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are on the firm side and bed linens were not great quality. All the local hotels are overpriced during home football games so this was no exception. The room itself was fine, just doesn't feel like a good value at $250/night. The hotel does not have an elevator so you should be prepared to carry your luggage up one flight of stairs unless you are on a first floor room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
On behalf of our property I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, with it we are able to improve all future stays for our guests.
5 out of 5
by KRISTEN BURWELL

Great stay, great food!!

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable room! Excellent breakfast that had many allergy free options!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in the in room Jacuzzi room, the room was clean , service was good, the hotel is older and needs new paint , carpet etc, the only real complaint is the ice machine just outside the door was very loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is important to us!