Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best Best Western I've been at

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: I do love they are pet friendly however I would still prefer another hotel if I travel with my pet.
Cons: The staff attitude and room design
The biggest disappointment was the staff attitude. They did not seem interested in doing anything, they were polite but seemed as though they could not be bothered with more than just checking me in and out. There were no warm friendly greetings. They did not ask how my stay was, I asked about a company discount that I get at all the other hotels in this area and both the manager and front desk clerk simply said " I don't know" and did not want to find out. The bedroom was clean, it was the typical hotel room I get with a microwave and fridge but the bathroom was terrible, the sink was by the door as you walked in separate from the shower and toilet. I personally dislike that design. Overall 3/5 for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Alicia, Hotel Management
We apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Will never go back. Our room was missing a blanket. After checkout I was informed that I was being charged for the missing blanket. They will not admit to never providing that blanket. Bad management.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Alicia, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice
Cons: Bed kind of hard
Got the handicap room, but was ok. Bed was hard. Hotel staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2017 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
3 out of 5
by Jim

Area Not Great but Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice room and decent breakfast. The area was a little uninspiring but there were a couple of good quality restaurants within 20 minutes walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not maintained well.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It was also nice having a mini fridge and microwave in the room.
Cons: Make sure the rooms are ready at 3, like they are supposed to be. Deep clean the rooms more often.
I've had experiences at Best Westerns before that were very nice. This was not one of them. For the price, I'm not upset, just disappointed. You can tell that the hotel needs to be updated and/or it's not well maintained: cobwebs in the corner, plumbing not installed properly, paper thin doors, marks on the walls and furniture, ect. My husband mentioned that it felt like the hotel was shut down a month ago, but the staff continued to run the place. It wasn't horrible, just not to the standard I was expecting and not the experience I read about in other reviews. If you are looking for a place that's cheap and not disgusting then look no further. However if you want a place where you feel like you are well taken care of, go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laine

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Free breakfast was better than most and had plenty to offer. Room was very clean and nice!
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels