Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Kansas

Nice Place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet rooms. Very comfortable
Cons: Internet. This seems to be a problem in a lot of hotels these days.
Spent two nights here. Quite and for the most part enjoyable. Adequate parking space. Bed average. Internet was slow to nothing. Overall I would recommend this property as a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Helpful staff. Spacious rooms. Clean. Reasonable rates
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Guest Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to accommodating your lodging needs during your next visit to the Little Apple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great stay! I would recommend to anyone heading to Manhattan!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you at our extended stay property during your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to everything.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great experience I really like the hotel. We are going to stay there again next month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Jucinta Brockish, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Your feedback is very important to us. I am pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you next month.
5 out of 5
by R. Garner from Oklahoma

College Trip

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short stay, but the service & cleanliness of the room was great. It will be on my list of places to stay in the coming years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you during your next visit. Kindest Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Visit - fortunately.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Front desk was quite accommodating when I needed to change my reservation.
Cons: Spray for bugs and replace worn curtains, furniture and clocks.
I've stayed here before and been pleased. The hotel, is however, looking a bit old. The front staff was excellent - friendly and very accommodating (which is one reason I didn't complain). We found two roaches and ants in our rooms. I believe (hope/pray) these were the only bugs to join us during our stay. The privacy curtains had several holes - which again raised the concern of bugs - and were not exactly the way I wanted to be awakened the next day. The chair in our room was splitting at the side seams. The room clock had the wrong time and despite several attempts - we couldn't figure out how to reset to the correct time. It seems the cleaning crew would have noticed/corrected this. We were there only one night - and out most of the evening. Because of our short stay and the excellent and friendly service at the front desk, I chose not to complain. I doubt we will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Jucinta Brockish, GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very important to us. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was less than perfect. I have forwarded these issues to the appropriate department to ensure others like yourself don't have the same issues. I hope you will reconsider staying with us in the future and give us the chance to make your stay the absolute best. Please contact me the next time your visit the Little Apple. I would love the chance to make your stay the best.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Large room

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Large with a kitchenette. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Hi Lindsey- Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to accommodating your lodging needs during your next visit to the Little Apple.