Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Ft. Riley

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: I liked that the hotel was close to Ft. Riley (about 20 minutes away) and close to activities in Manhattan.
Cons: Install BBQ's for grilling and have housekeeping more active!
Location: Location was great!
I chose to stay at this particular hotel because the rooms had "kitchenettes". My son was returning from a 9 month deployment to Iraq and we wanted a hotel where we can "hang out" with some home cooked meals. Although the stove top was quite small, the full size refrigerator was quite useful. Housekeeping NEVER came by to clean our room or even ask if we needed anything. We had to chase down their carts to request fresh towels and toilet paper. The web site showed a pool and BBQ grill and when we went down stairs with towels and steaks in hand we were told those didn't exist at this hotel. Needless to say....that was a huge disappointment.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Wichita

Manhattan Sport trip

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the water area in front of the hotel, kids loved it. Way better than a noisy,humid, indoor pool. Only thing is no breakfast. But rooms have kitchens inside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and staff. The kitchenette was a nice addition that I wasn't expecting. There was hair on the bathroom floor, other than that the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The side entrances were not functional. Our room was at the end of the hall so accessing the side entrance was a convenient access if it only worked! Very disappointed that we had to trek through the main entrance to get to our room.
5 out of 5
by German

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only issue was getting into some doors with a key. I know several who had difficulty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean up to date. Hood for extended stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The only thing I can say they needed is some benches out front and back. It's in a real nice area and very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Great location to wonderful restaurants

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights while house hunting. Ate at so many incredible restaurants, Radina's Bakehouse (coffee/breakfast), Dancing Gineisha. Could have done with a free breakfast for the price. Very comfortable not too soft or hard. Soft bedding and towels. Very convenient for our realtor to pick us up each morning.