Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

This hotel was ok for a 1 night stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was good.
Cons: Whatever is causing the smell needs to be checked out. We thought it could be due to moisture.
Location: We were going to a band competition at K State and to visit relatives in Manhattan.
There was a very unpleasant smell. We went to Walmart and got a glade plug in before letting our boys in. One of the lamps didn't work and the clock on the nightstand wasn't able to be seen at night. Thankfully I had brought my windup from home. The breakfast was good. We thought this was overpriced for what was offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Dakota Baker - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do apologize for the room not smelling like it should have. We are more than happy to come up and fix it or get you moved to a different room. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - clean and comfy.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
No problems - the room was clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable - everything was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Dakota Baker - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was while your travels brought you to Manhattan. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with us was. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the room. It was very quiet and private. We had a room on the third floor away from foot traffic.
Cons: Bathroom door needed to be repaired.
All the staff we encountered were super nice and friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Dakota, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us was. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dakota Baker Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us was. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Dakota Baker Sales Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Customer Service

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Having stayed at a different hotel the previous night & had a terrible experience, I couldn't have been more grateful for the exceptional customer service the staff gave me. I arrived in the city a few hours earlier than anticipated & the staff were more than accommodating to allow me for an early check in. From that point on until check out, I have nothing but great things to say. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels