Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jim D from Ral NC

staff was superb. The breakfast was delicious.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was while your travels brought you to Manhattan. We enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope to see you back again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I was visiting my son whom is stationed near Manhattan Kansas. This hotel was not only in walking distance of just about everything it was clean and staff very friendly. If I ever return to Kansas I will stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Dear Becky, Thank you for choosing us to stay with while you were in town visiting your son whom is stationed at ft. riley. We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear that you will stay with us again if the time ever comes!
5 out of 5
by Lois

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Dear Lois, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay with us! We value the feedback and appreciate the 5 stars! We hope to see you back again the next time your travels bring you to Manhattan!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Jeremy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was while your travels brought you to Manhattan. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel, close to activities

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cons: Better breakfast
Nice hotel, rooms were clean, AC worked well. The breakfast was OK, the make yourself waffles were great. Staff were very polite and helpful. No issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Dakota Baker - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was with us! We value your feedback and we hope to see you again in the future!