Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Just an overnight but staff was accommodating and room was delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Kansas

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Our room was beautiful and the staff was great. We really enjoyed our weekend stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

was in town to pick up equipment...

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: clean, amenities, staff
Cons: nothing
Location: was in for that one nite and left early in the morning
used the work out equipment... very nice hotel... had a great experience... would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
experience experience experience experience experience experience experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Good stay but need better pillows they were too flat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: House keeping needs to pay attention. No excuses all kind of excuses from other staff members.
First night was good. 2nd day house keeping did a lousy job. Door ajar, no towels, bed not made correctly sheet coming off, coffee pot not rinsed out at all.Stayed at this hotel before with no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to the lake

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Very nice hotel but hard to find as the sign on the main street entrance is way too short! No free breakfast. Pool/hot tub area and back courtyard was also very nice. You can be to Milford Lake in 10min from this hotel. Would recommend as well as stay there again ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay!!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: We stayed here in May for a conference and were treated well so decided to try it again. Our stay was just as good.
Location: La Fiesta is an amazing place to eat within walking distance. We were celebrating our first year wedding anniversary and decided to try it out.
Upon arrival we were greeted warmly by the lady at the front desk. We were offered a room on each floor, choosing one on the first floor right by the back entrance. It was awesome. Easy access in and out. Quiet. Very relaxing weekend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

In town for K-State Family Weekend & football

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The name "Marriott" made me think it would be a good one, convenient to Wal-Mart.
Cons: clean the bathroom better, how about free breakfast, at least the java for goodness sakes
Location: Close to Wal-Mart
There was a hair in the shower.....ewwww that was gross. Also the complimentary bottle of water was not complimentary...cost extra and no free breakfast...not even coffee!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Overall, great experience. Beds were extremely too soft.