Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Good stay but need better pillows they were too flat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: House keeping needs to pay attention. No excuses all kind of excuses from other staff members.
First night was good. 2nd day house keeping did a lousy job. Door ajar, no towels, bed not made correctly sheet coming off, coffee pot not rinsed out at all.Stayed at this hotel before with no problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to the lake

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Very nice hotel but hard to find as the sign on the main street entrance is way too short! No free breakfast. Pool/hot tub area and back courtyard was also very nice. You can be to Milford Lake in 10min from this hotel. Would recommend as well as stay there again ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great stay!!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: We stayed here in May for a conference and were treated well so decided to try it again. Our stay was just as good.
Location: La Fiesta is an amazing place to eat within walking distance. We were celebrating our first year wedding anniversary and decided to try it out.
Upon arrival we were greeted warmly by the lady at the front desk. We were offered a room on each floor, choosing one on the first floor right by the back entrance. It was awesome. Easy access in and out. Quiet. Very relaxing weekend!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

In town for K-State Family Weekend & football

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The name "Marriott" made me think it would be a good one, convenient to Wal-Mart.
Cons: clean the bathroom better, how about free breakfast, at least the java for goodness sakes
Location: Close to Wal-Mart
There was a hair in the shower.....ewwww that was gross. Also the complimentary bottle of water was not complimentary...cost extra and no free breakfast...not even coffee!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Overall, great experience. Beds were extremely too soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed was to soft, since I have a low back pain

Posted Sep 15, 2015
My wife and I enjoy the staying, except for the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incidentals don't take 8 days to review.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Perfect hotel stay with the exception of the $110 incidentals charge that isn't refunded for over a week. A little ridiculous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Disgusted

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Frayed towels, stained couch, cracked & moldy caulk, hole in blanket. Another guest granted access to our room - need I go on?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not much to complain about

Posted Jul 13, 2015
This was a very nice hotel I found it odd they did not have extra RAZORs or even razors to buy at the little shop behind the desk. Luckily there was a walmart across the street.