Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great service from the time I walked in. The room was very nice very clean and I slept like a log in the bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Jan 1, 2017
After driving all night I was allowed an early cheCK in for a much needed shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice place to stay. Close to Mexican restaurant and fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Room was not ready - Major Inconvenience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean.
Cons: Room was not ready and hotel refused to compensate for inconvenience. May have opted for a less expensive hotel if I knew I would only be there 8 hrs.
Location: Good location.
I drove up from Fort Worth, Texas to support my son who is a KState football payer. We planned to get in just in time to change and head to the game. Needless to say, I was surprised to et to the hotel after 4:30 and be told that the rooms would not be available until after 7. We had to take turns changing in the lobby restroom because we were traveling with a baby. This made us so late that we had to park as far away as possible. We missed the entire first quarter. The receptionist was very apologetic and explained that the opposing team had booked the hotel the night before and requested late checkout. This caused the housekeeping staff to fall behind. I asked whether the hotel would be doing anything to compensate the guest impacted by this and I was told no. I paid more for this hotel than some of the competitors. I expected to receive better customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Overnight stop

Posted Aug 4, 2016
There were a few minor issues with the restroom I noticed upon check in. When brought to the attention of staff, maintenance was quickly up to my room to fix. Everything was not able to be fixed, but enough was so I didn't have to change rooms. This was my second stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great hotel...large rooms...convenient location to I-70
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel while staying in Junction City we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel for Junction City

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I'm sure it's the nicest hotel in Junction City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Great stay for the evening. Traveling through on our trip to Colorado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Overnight stop

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stayed here on my way back to Denver. Nice, easily accessible hotel. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we can be of assistance if you are ever in need of lodging in Junction City in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From DC to CO

Posted Dec 25, 2015
We spaced the driving out as evenly as possible for this trip. Nine hours each leg to minimize the strain on our pet. This staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and caring. They even pointed out a door closer to our room so we could quickly and easily go from the car to our room. The Bistro is wonderfully convenient for grabbing a delicious breakfast and Starbuck's latte before hitting the road again. We are purposely staying here on the way back.