Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great service from the time I walked in. The room was very nice very clean and I slept like a log in the bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by The Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
We are excited to hear that your recent visit was excellent. it is always wonderful to pass on such positive thoughts to our teams. Thank you so much on the feedback of the bed, I will have our team look into it. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventure through Junction City, Wishing you well. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Jan 1, 2017
After driving all night I was allowed an early cheCK in for a much needed shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by The Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get in an early shower. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel for the cost. Tv didn't work. They offered to bring us another one but it was late so we wouldn't have used it either way. Great customer service. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
No maid service all 4 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Nice place to stay. Close to Mexican restaurant and fast food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little noisy.

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was next to mechanical room. It was very noisy from time to time. Also seemed very noisy in the hallway with people coming and going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Room was not ready - Major Inconvenience

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean.
Cons: Room was not ready and hotel refused to compensate for inconvenience. May have opted for a less expensive hotel if I knew I would only be there 8 hrs.
Location: Good location.
I drove up from Fort Worth, Texas to support my son who is a KState football payer. We planned to get in just in time to change and head to the game. Needless to say, I was surprised to et to the hotel after 4:30 and be told that the rooms would not be available until after 7. We had to take turns changing in the lobby restroom because we were traveling with a baby. This made us so late that we had to park as far away as possible. We missed the entire first quarter. The receptionist was very apologetic and explained that the opposing team had booked the hotel the night before and requested late checkout. This caused the housekeeping staff to fall behind. I asked whether the hotel would be doing anything to compensate the guest impacted by this and I was told no. I paid more for this hotel than some of the competitors. I expected to receive better customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative comment I have is the train noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, friendly staff. Hot tub was out of service =( The pool and fitness room was fairly small.