Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The front staff was great and very courteous. She made check in very easy.
Cons: Pool being fixed. I know however that this was outside of the hotels control.
The pool was not working at the time of our stay which was quite disappointing. The room however was clean. The bathroom could use a little updating as the toilet ran part of the time. Overall the room was good and they stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Quite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great service from the time I walked in. The room was very nice very clean and I slept like a log in the bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by The Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
We are excited to hear that your recent visit was excellent. it is always wonderful to pass on such positive thoughts to our teams. Thank you so much on the feedback of the bed, I will have our team look into it. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventure through Junction City, Wishing you well. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Jan 1, 2017
After driving all night I was allowed an early cheCK in for a much needed shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by The Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get in an early shower. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
by Sadirah

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City, KS

Good Hotel, but keyed security doors don't work

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Good hotel, nice staff, but often very loud. Security doors around the yard don't work and anyone has access to the hotel from the backside. Coffee makers in rooms are not the standard heutig but old pad brewing. The bar is overpriced and so is the food offered for purchase. They were replacing all mattresses in the hotel, got a knock on the door and then the door immediately was opened by some worker with a master key while we were in bed and the worker stood right in out room explaining that he needs to check the mattress. That is simply unacceptable and inexcusable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Da Junk

Small things matter!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice but had a musty old liquor smell. Found dead bug on AC unit an urine on toilet. Few small things that ruined the hotel rating. Friendly staff, nice convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for KSU fb

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great in every way, except we were unable to control the heating/cooling. The room was too warm so we had to crack open a window to lower the temp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel for the cost. Tv didn't work. They offered to bring us another one but it was late so we wouldn't have used it either way. Great customer service. Will stay again.