Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

There is easy access to travel away from hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience to everything
Cons: More information about what is available at the restaurant/bistro .....
Location: We were not familiar with the area as we had never been to this area before and had to travel 25 to 30 miles. There was easy access
Great, only problem was he train at night but there is nothing you can do about that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: The front staff was great and very courteous. She made check in very easy.
Cons: Pool being fixed. I know however that this was outside of the hotels control.
The pool was not working at the time of our stay which was quite disappointing. The room however was clean. The bathroom could use a little updating as the toilet ran part of the time. Overall the room was good and they stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Clean, friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Quite and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
I was on a road trip from DC to Colorado and Junction City was just a pit stop. This hotel was perfect for a night's stay. Staff was super friendly, and my night's stay was perfect. Room was very well laid out, and extremely comfortable. I stayed on the first floor facing the courtyard and it was lovely. If you get a chance stay on the first floor. There is sliding door in your room to the courtyard. Hotel Bistro also had delicious, healthy options, which I appreciated after eating so badly on the road.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The first floor rooms with the sliding door are some of our most popular rooms and I am glad that you liked it. Healthy breakfast and dinner choices are what make the Courtyard unique. If you are ever in the area I hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great service from the time I walked in. The room was very nice very clean and I slept like a log in the bed!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by The Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
We are excited to hear that your recent visit was excellent. it is always wonderful to pass on such positive thoughts to our teams. Thank you so much on the feedback of the bed, I will have our team look into it. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventure through Junction City, Wishing you well. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shower

Posted Jan 1, 2017
After driving all night I was allowed an early cheCK in for a much needed shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by The Courtyard Team, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get in an early shower. Sincerely, The Courtyard Team
5 out of 5
by Sadirah

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice property and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Junction City, KS

Good Hotel, but keyed security doors don't work

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Good hotel, nice staff, but often very loud. Security doors around the yard don't work and anyone has access to the hotel from the backside. Coffee makers in rooms are not the standard heutig but old pad brewing. The bar is overpriced and so is the food offered for purchase. They were replacing all mattresses in the hotel, got a knock on the door and then the door immediately was opened by some worker with a master key while we were in bed and the worker stood right in out room explaining that he needs to check the mattress. That is simply unacceptable and inexcusable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Da Junk

Small things matter!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice but had a musty old liquor smell. Found dead bug on AC unit an urine on toilet. Few small things that ruined the hotel rating. Friendly staff, nice convenient location.