Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Theresa L.

I was a nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms are very clean and staff was great. The bed was the only complaint.... was to hard.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend duty

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay here again because it is located within a couple of miles from where I need to go for work. The couple of nights I stayed was adequate for my comfort.
4 out of 5
by Lilly A

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights to see the Ike Library and the K State game.
4 out of 5
by James from KS

Good-Night

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
was a nice stay. room and bedding was clean. very happy overall. new carpet and mattresses and I would give 5 all the way. Very Good Price Bought on-line
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Rochester

Average at best

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very average. The room was okay, beds slightly uncomfortable. The bathroom had no fan. The air conditioner was on the highest setting the whole time we were there, and it worked alright at that. The breakfast was by far the simplest I've ever seen. It was an okay place to stop for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring TX

Close to Abilene Eisenhower Museum

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nice and inexpensive
Cons: Update some of the facility
Location: Freddy's Steak burgers. One of many choices in the area for fast food and great custard
Good experience, clean room although dated. Easy access to the Interstate. Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas city

Econo Lodge in Junction city Ks.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: BED & room in general
Cons: out side lighting
Location: Places to eat was nearby
It was quiet and room was nice and clean! Plenty of parking.Staff was friendly. It was exactly as shown on web.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice, room was simple, clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast isn't fancy, but it's free. I was happy, I'd come back.