Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORSE MATTRESS EVER - FELT EVERY SPRING.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: PRICE
Cons: THE BED WAS HORRIBLE.
WORSE BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT ON - FELT EVERY SPRING! I HAD TO FIX THE LOOSE TOILET PAPER HOLDER THAT ACTUALLY FELL OFF. THE HAIR DRYER WAS BROKEN AND KEPT SHORTING OUT. THE BREAKFAST SELECTION WAS VERY LIMITED TO SAY THE LEAST. ON THE GOOD SIDE, THE STAFF WAS POLITE, AND DID GET ME ANOTHER HAIR DRYER. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE LIMITED BREAKFAST WAS KEPT STOCKED. HOWEVER, I WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was harder than sleeping on the floor. No elevators.
4 out of 5
by Toni from California

Very clean, great rates!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. It is very clean, and the staff are helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't actually sleep here, just had a hotel room to shower at for country stampede in Manhattan. It was clean enough, older, one of the lamps didn't work, and the bathroom fan made an awful noise for a couple minutes when it first was turned on. But for the price. It was just fine for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Pittsburg, KS

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I appreciated the cleanliness of the room.
4 out of 5
by Joey from Louisiana

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's an older hotel, but the owners and staff are very friendly and help in any way they can!!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to where we were going

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: update the building
not much to tell. we were able to check in very early. great value and easy to get too. right at the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from central missouri

no frills place to stay clean

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
tired just wanted a place to stay.. the location was a bit questionable not looking too safe.. room was clean no frills not even a hair dryer in room or even available.. would not classisfy what was serverd as breakfast. only rolls and coffee. ok place for the price just to sleep nothing more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels