Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed in their "continental" breakfast. All they had were small muffins, some sugary cinnamon rolls, white bread for toast, small plain bagels, two sugar-laden cereals & some apples. Something a little healthier that sticks with you for a while would have been better. As well as there being only 2 tables & 5 chairs. Not much space for several people!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORSE MATTRESS EVER - FELT EVERY SPRING.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: PRICE
Cons: THE BED WAS HORRIBLE.
WORSE BED I HAVE EVER SLEPT ON - FELT EVERY SPRING! I HAD TO FIX THE LOOSE TOILET PAPER HOLDER THAT ACTUALLY FELL OFF. THE HAIR DRYER WAS BROKEN AND KEPT SHORTING OUT. THE BREAKFAST SELECTION WAS VERY LIMITED TO SAY THE LEAST. ON THE GOOD SIDE, THE STAFF WAS POLITE, AND DID GET ME ANOTHER HAIR DRYER. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN. THE LIMITED BREAKFAST WAS KEPT STOCKED. HOWEVER, I WOULD NOT STAY THERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
fine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
No water pressure, the rooms smelled terrible. Stool didn't want to flush. The bed covers were scratchy, we looked for bed bugs. Will not stay here again,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was harder than sleeping on the floor. No elevators.
4 out of 5
by Toni from California

Very clean, great rates!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay here. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. It is very clean, and the staff are helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't actually sleep here, just had a hotel room to shower at for country stampede in Manhattan. It was clean enough, older, one of the lamps didn't work, and the bathroom fan made an awful noise for a couple minutes when it first was turned on. But for the price. It was just fine for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Joe from Pittsburg, KS

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I appreciated the cleanliness of the room.
4 out of 5
by Joey from Louisiana

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's an older hotel, but the owners and staff are very friendly and help in any way they can!!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels