Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Cons: For safety-the lights out front are being turned off way too early. (under the canopy-drive thru) it is very dark when they are turned off. Not safe
Nice hotel. Quiet and comfortable. Staff us friendly. Close to shopping and many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Inside the room was very humid, smells moldy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

wouldn't book again

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Showed up at 315 to be told no rooms ready as had late checkouts. Had to get changed in lobby bathroom. Said booked 2 queen room. Showed confirmation which showed otherwise and they reluctantly agreed to change back to king room as booked. When given room upon returning, room had no shampoo, soap, etc. Frustrating. Will not return! Clean but poor front desk girl had to make excuses for other staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manhattan

It was a nice hotel. Clean and friendly.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly people there and coffee pretty much always available.
Cons: They should have pen and paper in the room but overall I would stay there again.
The people were nice and the breakfast good. I especially liked that it was available by 6 AM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from strafford, mo

Nice hotel close to all our activities in manhatta

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We were their for baseball tourney, hotel was close to all our activities and good restaurants close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay, great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Small Room

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Room we stayed in was not in any of the sites pictures. It was very small and cramped but there was nothing on the site to indicate that this was a smaller than normal room. Very cramped for a family of four.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by M.Fechner, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We strive to make every guest experience a memorable one, and unfortunately we have fallen short of that where your say is concerned. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies. Safe travels. Warm Regards, M.Fechner GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels. M.Fechner GM